Attendance Report

B.V.Sc.&A.H.- 1st Year (2024-25)

Sr.	Name of student	Father Name	VAN	VPY		LPM	
No.	Name of Student	rather Name	Practical	Theory	Practical	Theory	Practical
1	Abhishek Devkate	Ashok	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
2	Adithyan A	T Anil Kumar	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
3	Adithyan H	Harikumar B	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
4	Akshay Ajeesh	Ajeesh K	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
5	Alan A S	Alex P	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
6	Amandeep	Raju Tiwari	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
7	Amrita Santra	Atirath Santra	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
8	Amritbir Singh	Guriqbal Singh	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
9	Ananya Shankar	Rohit Kumar	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
10	Anil Bairwa	Bhauri Lal Bairwa	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
11	Anzar Kafeel	Kafeel Ahmad	NA	Present	Present	Absent	Absent
12	Ardad Rushikesh Padmakar	Padmakar	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
13	Arjeet Kulhari	Jaiber Singh	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
14	Arote Krushna Shantaram	Shantaram Arote	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
15	Aryan Tiwari	Pukhraj Tiwari	NA	Absent	Present	Present	Present
16	Ashish	Jagdev Singh	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
17	Asif Ahammed M A	Ansari K	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
18	Asraf Khan	Jiyan Khan	NA	Present	Present	Absent	Absent
19	Bagal Udayraj Hitendra	Hitendra Bagal	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
20	Bahir Amarsingh Asaram	Asaram	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
21	Beldar Aniket Jaywant	Jaywant	NA	Present	Present	Absent	Absent
22	Bharat Hanamappa Koogi	Hanamappa	NA	Present	Present	Present	Absent
23	Bhore Adarsh Jaykumar	Jaykumar	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
24	Chandu Sai Susmitha	Chandu Srinivasa Rao	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
25	Chavan Sarthak Vishwambhar	Vishwambhar	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
26	Devansh Prasad Sinha	Gautam Prasad Sinha	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present

Sr. No.	Name of student	Eath on Name	VAN	VPY		LPM	
	Name of student	Father Name	Practical	Theory	Practical	Theory	Practical
27	Dheeraj Sharma	Shyam Kishore Sharma	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
28	Dhruvan Shajan	Shajan Kumar Purushotaman	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
29	Divyanshu Yadav	Rajpal Singh Yadav	NA	Present	Absent	Absent	Absent
30	Ehetesham Khan	Aashique Khan	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
31	Gagandeep Nayak	Ganesh Lal Nayak	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
32	Hanu Saini	Papendra Saini	NA	Present	Present	Absent	Present
33	Harshvardhan Singh Chundawat	Surendra Singh Chundawat	NA	Present	Present	Absent	Present
34	Jangid Vipul Purushottam	Purushottam	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
35	Jarabala Jaswanth	Jarabala Venu Gopal	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
36	Jatin Gurjar	Ashok Gurjar	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
37	Kanda Sidhu	Kanda Satya Naga Krishna	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
38	Karthikeyan I	Ilayaraja S	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
39	Kashvi C	Chandregowda B M	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
40	Kharat Satish Ashok	Ashok	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
41	Kolhe Jay Umesh	Kolhe Umesh	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
42	Kshitiz Pandit	Pinkesh Pandit	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
43	Kumavat Yash Bhausaheb	Bhausaheb	Absent	Present	NA	Present	Present
44	Kushal Gowda T M	Mohan Kumar T P	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
45	Lavate Abhishek Kishor	Kishor	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
46	Linda J S	Jayaraj S F	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
47	Liya Fathima N	Nazeem H	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
48	Meghana S	H K Satish Bharani	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
49	Molwane Vishwjeet Vikas	Molwane Vikas Sundarrao	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
50	Nakshatra Sharma	Keshav Kumar Sharma	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
51	Naveen Sharma	Mukesh Narayan Sharma	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
52	Nikam Gaurav Kishor	Kishor	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
53	Nived E V	Achutha Maniyani K	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
54	Palak Sharma	Rakesh Sharma	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
55	Pankaj	Pradeep Kumar	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
56	Patidar Milin Kantilal	Kantilal Patidar	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
57	Pemaram	Mohanlal	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present

Sr. No.	Name of student	Eathor Name	VAN	VPY		LPM	
	Name of student	Father Name	Practical	Theory	Practical	Theory	Practical
58	Pradeep	Rattiram	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
59	Pratiksha Kolay	Pradip Kolay	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
60	Raghav Prajapati	Suresh Kumar	Absent	Present	NA	Absent	Absent
61	Rahul Verma	Krishan Lal Verma	Present	Absent	NA	Present	Present
62	Ramgude Ruturaj Manoj	Manoj Vitthal Ramgude	Absent	Present	NA	Present	Absent
63	Ranvir Singh Arora	Harjit Singh	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
64	Ravindra Jat	Ramswaroop Jat	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
65	Rehan Khan	Nasrudeen Qureshi	Absent	Present	NA	Absent	Absent
66	Rhydham Choudhary	Narendra Bhushan Singh	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
67	Rhytham Sharma	Indra Lal Sharma	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
68	Rohan Raj	Deepak Kumar	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
69	Rupinderpal Singh Dhillon	Inderpal Singh Dhillon	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
70	Sachin Yadav	Shiv Lal Yadav	Present	Present	Absent	Present	NA
71	Sayan Ghosh	Santanu Ghosh	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
72	Shagun Dudi	Bhomraj Dudi	Absent	Present	Absent	Present	NA
73	Shiketod Omkar Raghunath	Shiketod Raghunath Laxman	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
74	Shubham Joshi	Shri Ram Sharma	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
75	Siddhant Sanadhya	Dinesh Kumar Sanadhya	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
76	Smit Talekar	Shivaji Talekar	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
77	Sneha Barman	Phanindra Nath Barman	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
78	Sonavane Parth Rajesh	Rajesh	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
79	Soupaty Noel Dev Sujeev	S Jeevan Babu	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
80	Spandan Biswas	Puspam Biswas	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
81	Sumit Yadav	Krishan Kumar Yadav	Absent	Present	Absent	Present	NA
82	Sunil	Subhash Chand	Absent	Present	Absent	Present	NA
83	Suradkar Kaustubh Dinesh	Dinesh	Absent	Present	Absent	Present	NA
84	Suryawanshi Ghrushnesh Mahadeoprasad	Mahadeoprasad	Present	Present	Absent	Absent	NA
85	Sweety Debbarma	Sunil Debbarma	Absent	Present	Absent	Absent	NA
86	Taware Abhijeet Mukund	Mukund	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
87	Tithi Mandal	Tapas Kumar Mandal	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
88	Vaasavan G	Govindaraj K	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA

Sr.	Name of student	Father Name	VAN	VPY		LPM	
No.			Practical	Theory	Practical	Theory	Practical
89	Varishth Mourya	Parmanand Mourya	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
90	Vibha	Manohar	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
91	Vijay P	G Parameswaran Nair	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
92	Vikas Kumar Sharma	Shankar Lal Sharma	Absent	Absent	Absent	Present	NA
93	Vikash Gurjar	Failuram Gurjar	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
94	Vikash Kumar Gadegavliya	Suwa Lal Gadegavliya	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
95	Vivek Singh	Omprakash	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
96	Wakode Sakshi Laxman	Laxman	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
97	Wavhal Rohan Vikas	Vikas	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
98	Wayal Mrudula Santosh	Santosh	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
99	Yash Chaudhary	Maganpal Singh Silayach	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
100	Yash Chowdhury	Sushil Chowdhury	Absent	Present	Absent	Present	NA
101	Yashwantjit Singh	Gurinderjit Singh	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
102	Yermalkar Anshuman Prashant	Prashant	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
103	Yorsum Poyom	Teryor Poyom	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA