Attendance Report

B.V.Sc.&A.H.- 1st Year (2024-25)

Sr.	Name of student	Father Name	VAN	VPY		LPM	
No.	Name of student	rather name	Practical	Theory	Practical	Theory	Practical
1	Abhishek Devkate	Ashok	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
2	Adithyan A	T Anil Kumar	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
3	Adithyan H	Harikumar B	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
4	Akshay Ajeesh	Ajeesh K	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
5	Alan A S	Alex P	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
6	Amandeep	Raju Tiwari	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
7	Amrita Santra	Atirath Santra	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
8	Amritbir Singh	Guriqbal Singh	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
9	Ananya Shankar	Rohit Kumar	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
10	Anil Bairwa	Bhauri Lal Bairwa	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
11	Anzar Kafeel	Kafeel Ahmad	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
12	Ardad Rushikesh Padmakar	Padmakar	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
13	Arjeet Kulhari	Jaiber Singh	Present	Present	Absent	Absent	NA
14	Arote Krushna Shantaram	Shantaram Arote	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
15	Aryan Tiwari	Pukhraj Tiwari	Present	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
16	Ashish	Jagdev Singh	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
17	Asif Ahammed M A	Ansari K	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
18	Asraf Khan	Jiyan Khan	Present	Present	Absent	Absent	NA
19	Bagal Udayraj Hitendra	Hitendra Bagal	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
20	Bahir Amarsingh Asaram	Asaram	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
21	Beldar Aniket Jaywant	Jaywant	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
22	Bharat Hanamappa Koogi	Hanamappa	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
23	Bhore Adarsh Jaykumar	Jaykumar	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
24	Chandu Sai Susmitha	Chandu Srinivasa Rao	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
25	Chavan Sarthak Vishwambhar	Vishwambhar	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
26	Devansh Prasad Sinha	Gautam Prasad Sinha	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA

Sr.	Name of student	Father Name	VAN	VPY		LPM	
No.			Practical	Theory	Practical	Theory	Practical
27	Dheeraj Sharma	Shyam Kishore Sharma	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
28	Dhruvan Shajan	Shajan Kumar Purushotaman	Present	Present	Absent	Absent	NA
29	Divyanshu Yadav	Rajpal Singh Yadav	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
30	Ehetesham Khan	Aashique Khan	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
31	Gagandeep Nayak	Ganesh Lal Nayak	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
32	Hanu Saini	Papendra Saini	Present	Present	Present	Absent	NA
33	Harshvardhan Singh Chundawat	Surendra Singh Chundawat	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
34	Jangid Vipul Purushottam	Purushottam	Present	Present	Present	Absent	NA
35	Jarabala Jaswanth	Jarabala Venu Gopal	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
36	Jatin Gurjar	Ashok Gurjar	NA	Present	Present	Present	Absent
37	Kanda Sidhu	Kanda Satya Naga Krishna	NA	Present	Present	Present	Absent
38	Karthikeyan I	Ilayaraja S	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
39	Kashvi C	Chandregowda B M	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
40	Kharat Satish Ashok	Ashok	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
41	Kolhe Jay Umesh	Kolhe Umesh	NA	Present	Absent	Present	Present
42	Kshitiz Pandit	Pinkesh Pandit	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
43	Kumavat Yash Bhausaheb	Bhausaheb	NA	Absent	Present	Absent	Present
44	Kushal Gowda T M	Mohan Kumar T P	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
45	Lavate Abhishek Kishor	Kishor	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
46	Linda J S	Jayaraj SF	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
47	Liya Fathima N	Nazeem H	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
48	Meghana S	H K Satish Bharani	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
49	Molwane Vishwjeet Vikas	Molwane Vikas Sundarrao	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
50	Nakshatra Sharma	Keshav Kumar Sharma	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
51	Naveen Sharma	Mukesh Narayan Sharma	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
52	Nikam Gaurav Kishor	Kishor	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
53	Nived E V	Achutha Maniyani K	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
54	Palak Sharma	Rakesh Sharma	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
55	Pankaj	Pradeep Kumar	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
56	Patidar Milin Kantilal	Kantilal Patidar	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
57	Pemaram	Mohanlal	NA	Present	Present	Absent	Absent

Sr.	Name of student	Father Name	VAN	VPY		LPM	
No.			Practical	Theory	Practical	Theory	Practical
58	Pradeep	Rattiram	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
59	Pratiksha Kolay	Pradip Kolay	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
60	Raghav Prajapati	Suresh Kumar	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
61	Rahul Verma	Krishan Lal Verma	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
62	Ramgude Ruturaj Manoj	Manoj Vitthal Ramgude	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
63	Ranvir Singh Arora	Harjit Singh	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
64	Ravindra Jat	Ramswaroop Jat	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
65	Rehan Khan	Nasrudeen Qureshi	NA	Present	Present	Absent	Present
66	Rhydham Choudhary	Narendra Bhushan Singh	NA	Present	Present	Absent	Absent
67	Rhytham Sharma	Indra Lal Sharma	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
68	Rohan Raj	Deepak Kumar	NA	Present	Present	Absent	Present
69	Rupinderpal Singh Dhillon	Inderpal Singh Dhillon	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
70	Sachin Yadav	Shiv Lal Yadav	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
71	Sayan Ghosh	Santanu Ghosh	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
72	Shagun Dudi	Bhomraj Dudi	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
73	Shiketod Omkar Raghunath	Shiketod Raghunath Laxman	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
74	Shubham Joshi	Shri Ram Sharma	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
75	Siddhant Sanadhya	Dinesh Kumar Sanadhya	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
76	Smit Talekar	Shivaji Talekar	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
77	Sneha Barman	Phanindra Nath Barman	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
78	Sonavane Parth Rajesh	Rajesh	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
79	Soupaty Noel Dev Sujeev	S Jeevan Babu	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Present
80	Spandan Biswas	Puspam Biswas	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
81	Sumit Yadav	Krishan Kumar Yadav	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
82	Sunil	Subhash Chand	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
83	Suradkar Kaustubh Dinesh	Dinesh	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
84	Suryawanshi Ghrushnesh Mahadeoprasad	Mahadeoprasad	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
85	Sweety Debbarma	Sunil Debbarma	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
86	Taware Abhijeet Mukund	Mukund	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
87	Tithi Mandal	Tapas Kumar Mandal	Absent	Present	NA	Absent	Absent
88	Vaasavan G	Govindaraj K	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present

Sr. No.	Name of student	Father Name	VAN	VPY		LPM	
			Practical	Theory	Practical	Theory	Practical
89	Varishth Mourya	Parmanand Mourya	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Present
90	Vibha	Manohar	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Present
91	Vijay P	G Parameswaran Nair	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
92	Vikas Kumar Sharma	Shankar Lal Sharma	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
93	Vikash Gurjar	Failuram Gurjar	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
94	Vikash Kumar Gadegavliya	Suwa Lal Gadegavliya	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
95	Vivek Singh	Omprakash	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
96	Wakode Sakshi Laxman	Laxman	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
97	Wavhal Rohan Vikas	Vikas	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
98	Wayal Mrudula Santosh	Santosh	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
99	Yash Chaudhary	Maganpal Singh Silayach	Present	Present	NA	Absent	Present
100	Yash Chowdhury	Sushil Chowdhury	Present	Present	NA	Absent	Present
101	Yashwantjit Singh	Gurinderjit Singh	Present	Present	NA	Absent	Present
102	Yermalkar Anshuman Prashant	Prashant	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
103	Yorsum Poyom	Teryor Poyom	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present