Attendance Report

B.V.Sc.&A.H.- 3rd Year (2023-24)

Sr.	Nome of student	Father Name	VPHE	LPT	LFP
No.	Name of student	Father Name	Theory	Theory	Practical
1	Aashish Saini	Sita Ram Saini	Present	Present	Present
2	Abhishek Gautam	Ashwani Kumar	Absent	Absent	Absent
3	Abhishek Kumawat	Bajarang Lal Kumawat	Present	Absent	Absent
4	Abhishek Rai	Vipin Kumar Singh	Absent	Present	Present
5	Abhishek Sharma	Ajay Kumar Sharma	Absent	Present	Present
6	Aditi P	Panduranga	Present	Present	Present
7	Aditya Singh	Baljit Singh	Absent	Absent	Absent
8	Aditya Singh Baghel	Raghuveer Singh Baghel	Absent	Absent	Absent
9	Ajay Kumar Bhadala	Vinod Kumar	Absent	Absent	Absent
10	Ajay Kumar Singh	Harbhajan Singh	Present	Present	Present
11	Ajeet Singh	Nirbhay Singh	Absent	Present	Present
12	Akash Bhatia	Mohinder Bhatia	Present	Present	Present
13	Akshita Pandey	Manoj K Pandey	Present	Present	Present
14	Alex Abison	Abison M J	Present	Present	Present
15	Anand Vyas	Bajrang Lal Vyas	Absent	Present	Present
16	Anil Sharma	Mool Chand Sharma	Absent	Present	Present
17	Antu Gurjar	Madan Lal Gurjar	Absent	Absent	Absent
18	Anuj Kumar Sharma	Anil Kumar Sharma	Absent	Absent	Absent
19	Anuja Yatin Ghone	Yatin Nilkanth Ghone	Present	Present	Present
20	Anurag Subhash Suryawanshi	Subhash Suryawanshi	Absent	Absent	Absent
21	Anwar Sadat Khan	Irshad Ali	Present	Present	Present
22	Arvind	Gopi Ram	Absent	Present	Present
23	Arvind Kumar Yadav	Ram Karan Yadav	Absent	Present	Present
24	Ashish Nagar	Giri Raj Nagar	Present	Present	Present
25	Avikshit R Bhoir	Ravindra Ramdas Bhoir	Absent	Present	Present
26	Axl Dlima	Christopher Dlima	Present	Present	Present
27	Ayush Choudhary	Ajeet Choudhary	Absent	Present	Present

Sr.	Nome of student	Father Name	VPHE	LPT	LFP
No.	Name of student	Father Name	Theory	Theory	Practical
28	Banyala Mounika	Banyala Ramakrishna	Absent	Absent	Absent
29	Bhavsar Himnish Nimish Kumar	Nimish Bhavsar	Present	Present	Present
30	Bhumika Rijhwani	Chander Rajhwani	Absent	Present	Present
31	Deba Syed	Syed Mohammad Rafi	Present	Present	Present
32	Deepak Dhama	Dheeraj Singh	Present	Present	Present
33	Dushyant Saini	Bhoop Singh Saini	Absent	Present	Present
34	Eric John Pereira	Anthony Savio Victor Pereira	Absent	Present	Present
35	Fagun Nautiyal	Rajendra Mohan Nautiyal	Absent	Present	Present
36	Gokavarapu Moses Andrews	Gokavarapu Sudhakar	Absent	Absent	Absent
37	Gourav Verma	Matadeen	Present	Present	Present
38	Gunjan Rawat	Naresh Rawat	Present	Present	Present
39	Hanuman Ram	Moola Ram	Present	Absent	Absent
40	Hardik	Suneet Behl	Absent	Present	Present
41	Harish Yadav	Mangi Lal Yadav	Present	Present	Present
42	Himanshu Mittal	Narender Kumar Mittal	Absent	Present	Present
43	Himanshu Yadav	Shribhagwan Yadav	Present	Present	Present
44	Hole Indira Bhaskarrao	Bhaskarrao Hole	Present	Present	Present
45	Hritik Bagwadia	Banshi Dhar Yadav	Present	Present	Present
46	Ikkurthi Masthan Bhe	Ikkurthi Mastan Vali	Absent	Present	Present
47	Ishika Yadav	Vijendra Singh Yadav	Absent	Present	Present
48	Jalli Venkata Krishna	Jalli Venkata Swami	Absent	Absent	Absent
49	Jatin Choudhary	Nitesh Choudhary	Present	Present	Present
50	Jatin Gurjar	Satya Narayan Gurjar	Absent	Present	Present
51	Karthikeya Rongala	Venkata Appa Rao Rongala	Present	Absent	Absent
52	Khushi Kadyan	Nasib Singh Kadyan	Present	Present	Present
53	Koduru Yogesh	Gokula Krishna	Absent	Absent	Absent
54	Kushal Raj Singh	Viram Ram	Present	Present	Present
55	Latika Gaur	Mukesh Gaur	Present	Present	Present
56	Lipika Sahu	Tukeshwar Kumar	Absent	Present	Present
57	Lokesh Serawat	Bhagwan Sahai Jat	Absent	Absent	Absent
58	Mansinghaik Gari Harsha Naik	M Jagadish Naik	Absent	Absent	Absent
59	Manvendra Sharma	Rajneesh Kumar Sharma	Present	Present	Present

Sr.	Name of student	Father Name	VPHE	LPT	LFP
No.	name of student	rather Name	Theory	Theory	Practical
60	Mozhiselvan K	Kamaraj C	Absent	Absent	Absent
61	Muskan Goyal	Sanjay Goyal	Present	Present	Present
62	Nade Shreyash Ashok	Ashok Indrasen Nade	Present	Present	Present
63	Nanda Sravani	N Venkata Rao	Absent	Absent	Absent
64	Nikita Sharma	Narendra Sharma	Absent	Present	Present
65	Pankaj Kumar Vedwal	Prahlad Swaroop Bairwa	Absent	Absent	Absent
66	Parre John Wesley	Parre Prabhakara Rao	Absent	Absent	Absent
67	Pawan Kumar Sahu	Govind Prasad Sahu	Present	Present	Present
68	Praduman Kapoor	Raj Kapoor	Present	Present	Present
69	Pragnadipta Debnath	Pranab Debnath	Present	Present	Present
70	Pursharth	Parmod Shah	Present	Present	Present
71	Rahul Kumar Verma	Ramesh Kumar Verma	Present	Present	Present
72	Rahul Raikwal	Sohan Lal Salvi	Absent	Absent	Absent
73	Rajesh Sharma	Mali Ram Sharma	Absent	Absent	Absent
74	Rakesh Dhakar	Rameswar Dhakar	Absent	Present	Present
75	Ravada Rama Sivaji	Ravada Rambabu	Absent	Absent	Absent
76	Rednam Swathi	Rednam Rammurthy	Absent	Absent	Absent
77	Richa Lata	Gopal Lata	Present	Present	Present
78	Rohit Yadav	Sanwarmal Yadav	Absent	Absent	Absent
79	Sanjay Netad	Gori Shankar Netad	Absent	Present	Present
80	Satyam Vij	Vijay Kumar	Present	Present	Present
81	Savita	Mohan Singh Choudhary	Absent	Present	Present
82	Shaik Feebi	Shaik Mabulu	Present	Present	Present
83	Shakti Singh Maan	Mandroop Singh	Absent	Absent	Absent
84	Shankar Ramesh Tuppad	Ramesh Tuppad	Absent	Absent	Absent
85	Shivani Nagar	Shivraj Nagar	Absent	Present	Present
86	Shreeya Deelip Hadkar	Deelip Murlidhar Hadkar	Present	Present	Present
87	Sourabh Arya	Mahesh Arya	Absent	Present	Present
88	Subham Mishra	Tapan Mishra	Absent	Present	Present
89	Sumit Kumar	Raman Lal	Absent	Absent	Absent
90	Sumit Kumar Choudhary	Brijesh kumar Choudhary	Absent	Absent	Absent
91	Suraj Bhan Choudhary	Kanhaiya Lal Choudhary	Absent	Present	Present

Sr. No.	Name of student	Father Name	VPHE	LPT	LFP
			Theory	Theory	Practical
92	Tanmay Sharma	Rajesh Kumar Sharma	Absent	Present	Present
93	Tushar	Pardeep Kumar	Present	Present	Present
94	Varun Sharma	Rishi Prakash	Absent	Absent	Absent
95	Vikas Rundla	Mahender Singh	Present	Present	Present
96	Vikash Sharma	Mukesh Sharma	Present	Present	Present
97	Vinay Saini	Dinesh Saini	Absent	Present	Present
98	Vishal Dadarwal	Jaynarayan Dadarwal	Absent	Absent	Absent
99	Vishesh Sharma	Rajendra Sharma	Absent	Present	Present
100	Vishvendra Nakwal	Shimbhu Dayal Nakwal	Present	Absent	Absent