Attendance Report

<u>Internship (2023-24)</u>

Sr. No.	Name of student	Father Name	Status
1	Abhishek Bhuria	Shubhkaran Bhuria	Present
2	Akshat Purohit	Chiranji Lal Purohit	Present
3	Amit Kumar	Virender Singh	Present
4	Anand Verma	Ramesh Kumar	Present
5	Arpit Sharma	Subhash Sharma	Absent
6	Arshdeep Singh	Sharnjit Singh	Present
7	Avanish Meena	Vijay Singh Meena	Present
8	Ayush Tripathi	Upendra Nath Tripathi	Absent
9	Banwari Lal Yadav	Babu Lal Yadav	Present
10	Borra Venkata Sai Chaitanya	Borrasrinivasa Rao	Present
11	Ch Deva Dharshini	Ch Chenchaiah	Present
12	Deepanshu	Naresh Kumar	Present
13	Devesh Choudhary	Ghanshyam Choudhary	Present
14	Dinesh Kumar	Karamveer Singh	Present
15	Dsouza Roschelle Richard	Richard	Present
16	Durgesh Chaudhary	Radheshyam Chaudhary	Present
17	Fateh Singh Rathore	Tej Singh Rathore	Present
18	Gaurav Khinchi	Naval Kishor Khinchi	Present
19	Gaurav Sharma	Bhupendra Sharma	Present
20	Geddam Rishitha Chowdary	Geddam Venkata Rao	Present
21	Girish Kumar Tata	Mahesh Kumar Tata	Present
22	Godavarthi Arun Karthik	Godavarthi Venkata Raghu	Present
23	Harjeet	Kuldeep Sharma	Absent
24	Harmandeep Singh	Kulwinder Singh	Present
25	Harshit	Manu Dev	Present
	Heman Patel	Mukesh Saradhana	Present
27	Himanshu Dixit	Devendra Kumar Dixit	Present
28	Kartik	Ramesh Kumar	Present
29	Kaustubh Sharan	Indrajeet Kumar Sinha	Present
30	Kumbha Pavani	Kumbha Narasimha Rao	Present
31	Manish Kumar Gurjar	Bhagwan Sahay Gurjar	Present
32	Manjeet Didal	Suraj Singh Didal	Absent
33	Manjeet Kumar	Surender Singh	Present
34	Mayank Sharma	Shivnarayan Sharma	Present
35	Mohd Awaiz Ferny	Mohd Arif	Present
36	Mohit Kumar	Suresh Chand	Present
37	Nandram Kaswan	Hariram Kaswan	Present
38	Natwar Singh	Bhagwan Sahay	Present
39	Navdeep Khokhar	Alfred Sadiq	Absent
40	Neha Kumari Saharan	Rakesh Saharan	Present
41	Nitin Lamba	Ramesh Chand Lamba	Absent
42	Patidar Heer Hitesh	Patidar Hitesh Mohan	Absent
43	Potnuri Uma Maheswari	P Suryanarayana	Present

44	Pradeep Kumar	Ramesh Kumar	Present
45	Pranul Sharma	Hemant Sharma	Present
46	Preeti Singh	Mithilesh Kumar	Present
47	Rahul Verma	Devi Singh	Present
48	Rakshit Mahajan	Manoj Mahajan	Present
49	Ran Pratap Singh	Bhanwar Singh Rajput	Present
50	Ravi Kumar Yogi	Giriraj Prasad Yogi	Present
51	Ritik	Sunil Kumar	Absent
52	Rounak Sinhamahapatra	Udayan Sinhamahapatra	Present
53	Saksham Sharma	Mahendra Kumar Sharma	Present
54	Sarvesh Sharma	Jeevan Parkash Sharma	Present
55	Saurabh Gurjar	Janak Singh	Absent
56	Sehajdeep Singh	Kulwinder Singh	Present
57	Shaik Ansar Ahammed	Shaik Meeran Saheb	Present
58	Shivam	Om Parkash	Present
59	Simrandeep Singh	Balwinder Singh	Absent
60	Sumer Singh Khatana	Shishram Khatana	Present
61	Suratti Singh	Indradeo Singh	Present
62	Tatsat Giri	Ravindra Kumar Giri	Present
63	Tushar Makkar	Rajesh Kumar	Present
64	Vaibhav Verma	Suresh Verma	Present
65	Vikas Rulania	Birbal Singh Rulania	Present
66	Vikram Singh Yadav	Ladu Ram Yadav	Present
67	Vikrant Kadian	Dinesh Kumar	Present
68	Vilakshan Sharma	Bharat Bhushan Sharma	Present
69	Vinay Patel	Kishanaram	Present
70	Vipul	Dharamvir Singh	Present
71	Vishnumolakala Satya Omkar	Vishnumolakala Nageswara	Present