Attendance Report

B.V.Sc.&A.H.- 4th Year (2023-24)

<u> </u>								
Sr. No.	Name of student	Father Name	VSR	VMD	VGO	VCP		
			Theory	Theory	Theory	Practical		
1	Abhishek Kumar	Virendra Singh	Absent	Present	Present	Present		
2	Abhishek Saini	Madan Lal Saini	Absent	Present	Absent	Present		
3	Adarsh Kumar	Prabhat	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent		
4	Akanksha Kestwal	Bhagwati Prasad	Present	Present	Present	Present		
5	Aman Kumar	Kuldeep Singh	Absent	Present	Present	Present		
6	Anand	Ashok	Present	Present	Present	Present		
7	Arun Kumar	Samunder Singh	Absent	Present	Absent	Present		
8	Ayush Sharma	Ashok Sharma	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent		
9	Bhonagiri Akshitha	Bhonagiri Srinivasulu	Absent	Present	Present	Present		
10	Blessy Mousmi Tiru	Late Shri Benjmin Tiru	Absent	Present	Present	Present		
11	Challa Chandresh Reddy	Challa Sivasankar Reddy	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent		
12	Chetan Gocher	Rajesh Gocher	Present	Absent	Absent	Absent		
13	Chode Johnson Vijay Kumar	Chode Vijay Kumar	Absent	Present	Present	Present		
14	Deepanshu Kumawat	Sita Ram Kumawat	Present	Absent	Present	Absent		
15	Devansh Narnolia	Parveen Narnolia	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent		
16	Devwrat Vyas	Bhawani Prasd Vyas	Present	Present	Present	Present		
17	Dheeraj Kumar	Gian singh	Absent	Present	Absent	Present		
18	Dheeraj Patel	Manna Lal Patel	Present	Absent	Absent	Absent		
19	Dheeraj Sheoran	Bhanwar Singh	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent		
20	Dinesh Paliwal	Babulal	Present	Present	Present	Present		
21	Gagan Chouhan	Satpal Chauhan	Absent	Present	Absent	Present		
22	Garikipatt Aditya	Venkata Gopala Krishna	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent		
23	Gautam Panwar	Subhash Panwar	Absent	Present	Present	Present		
24	Gourav Puri	Vinod Puri	Present	Present	Present	Present		
25	Hemant Kumar Sharma	Manoj Kumar Sharma	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent		

26	Himanshu Kumar	Ranjan Kumar	Present	Present	Absent	Present
27	Jitendra Choudhary	Prabhu Dayal Neel	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
28	Kamal Kumar	Hawan Singh Jat	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
29	Kamal Nayan Sharma	Chhote Lal Sharma	Present	Present	Present	Present
30	Karedls Hariprakash Siva Sai Sri Ram	Kramakot Eshwara Rao	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
31	Kelangi Sai Lokeswara Rao	Kelangi Venkata Subbarao	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
32	Khamosh Gurjar	Sona Ram Gurjar	Present	Present	Present	Present
33	Khushboo Panwar	Manoj Panwar	Absent	Present	Present	Present
34	Khushi Arora Debnath	Surjit Ashutosh Debnath	Absent	Present	Present	Present
35	Krupa T. Philip	Philip Vaidyan	Absent	Present	Absent	Present
36	Kurra Venkata Sat Manikanta	Kurra Krishan Kishore	Absent	Present	Present	Present
37	Loknath Das	Ananta Charan Das	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
38	Mahip Dhakar	Kanhaiya Lal Dhakar	Absent	Present	Present	Present
39	Manish Kumar Saini	Arjun Lal Saini	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
40	Mayank Dagar	Naresh Daggar	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
41	Medhansh Aggarwal	Bhagchand Gupta	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
42	Mohit Kumar	Keshav Dev Meena	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
43	Muhammed Ashik S	Shajahan M	Absent	Present	Present	Present
44	Mukul Sharma	Shiv Kumar Sharma	Present	Present	Present	Present
45	Neelesh Sharma	Madan Mohan Sharma	Present	Present	Present	Present
46	Nishant Yadav	Jaswant Singh	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
47	Omveer	Rajesh Saran	Absent	Present	Present	Present
48	Oruganti Venkata Subramanyam	Oruganti Peddi Raju	Absent	Present	Present	Present
49	Palak Pathak	Shyamsunder Pathak	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
50	Pankaj Choudhary	Mohan Lal Serawat	Present	Present	Present	Present
51	Piyush Mahala	Chandrapal	Present	Present	Present	Present
52	Prateek	Vedpal	Absent	Present	Present	Present
53	Pruthviraj Keloth	Mohan Prasad Nayak	Absent	Present	Present	Present
54	Rahul Gupta	Kamalesh Gupta	Present	Present	Present	Present
55	Rahul Yadav	Suresh Chand Yadav	Absent	Present	Absent	Present
56	Ratish Kuri	Kashi Ram Kuri	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
57	Ritik Pachauri	Rakesh Pachauri	Present	Absent	Present	Absent
58	Rohan Singh Shekhawat	Vijendra Singh Shekhawat	Present	Absent	Present	Absent

59	Sagar Sharan	Rakesh Sharan	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
60	Sama Likhitha	S Muni Lakshmipathy	Absent	Present	Absent	Present
61	Sancheeta Gaikwad	Gaikwad Tanaji	Present	Present	Present	Present
62	Sanjana Khurkhuria	Sharwan Kumar Khurkhuria	Present	Present	Present	Present
63	Skand Papanai	Bhupendra Chandra Papanai	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
64	Somya Singh	Jawahar Lal Singh	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
65	Srijan Kamboj	Sandeep Kamboj	Present	Absent	Present	Absent
66	Sunil Kumar Pareek	Ramswarup Pareek	Present	Present	Present	Present
67	Sunil Singh	Hakim singh	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
68	Tilak Raj Nagar	Rakesh Nagar	Present	Present	Present	Present
69	Vaibhav Verma	Roshan Verma	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
70	Varsha Sharma	Ram Lal sharma	Present	Present	Absent	Present
71	Vikash	Vikram	Absent	Present	Present	Present
72	Vinit Nehra	Rajesh Nehra	Present	Present	Present	Present
73	Yadhu Krishna U	Udayakumar	Absent	Present	Present	Present