Attendance Report

B.V.Sc.&A.H.- 1st Year (2024-25)

Sr.	Nome of student	Father Name	VAN		VPY	L	LPM	
No.	Name of student		Theory	Practical	Practical	Theory	Practical	
1	Abhishek Devkate	Ashok	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	
2	Abhishek Kaushik	Rajesh Kaushik	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	
3	Adithyan A	T Anil Kumar	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present	
4	Adithyan H	Harikumar B	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	
5	Akshay Ajeesh	Ajeesh K	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	
6	Alan A S	Alex P	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	
7	Amandeep	Raju Tiwari	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	
8	Amrita Santra	Atirath Santra	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	
9	Ananya Shankar	Rohit Kumar	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	
10	Aniket Jayprakash Devkate	Jayprakash	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	
11	Anil Bairwa	Bhauri Lal Bairwa	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present	
12	Anzar Kafeel	Kafeel Ahmad	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	
13	Ardad Rushikesh Padmakar	Padmakar	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	
14	Arjeet Kulhari	Jaiber Singh	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present	
15	Arote Krushna Shantaram	Shantaram Arote	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	
16	Aryan Tiwari	Pukhraj Tiwari	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	
17	Ashish	Jagdev Singh	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present	
18	Asif Ahammed M A	Ansari K	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present	
19	Asraf Khan	Jiyan Khan	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	
20	Bagal Udayraj Hitendra	Hitendra Bagal	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	
21	Bahir Amarsingh Asaram	Asaram	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	
22	Beldar Aniket Jaywant	Jaywant	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	
23	Bharat Hanamappa Koogi	Hanamappa	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	
24	Bhore Adarsh Jaykumar	Jaykumar	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	
25	Chandu Sai Susmitha	Chandu Srinivasa Rao	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	
26	Chavan Sarthak Vishwambhar	Vishwambhar	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	

Sr.	Nome of student	Father Name	VAN		VPY		РМ
No.	Name of student		Theory	Practical	Practical	Theory	Practical
27	Deependra Dhayal	Radheshyam Dhayal	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
28	Devansh Prasad Sinha	Gautam Prasad Sinha	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
29	Devendra Rawat	Leela Ram Rawat	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
30	Dheeraj Sharma	Shyam Kishore Sharma	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
31	Dhruvan Shajan	Shajan Kumar Purushotaman	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
32	Divyanshu Yadav	Rajpal Singh Yadav	Present	Present	NA	Present	Absent
33	Ehetesham Khan	Aashique Khan	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
34	Gagandeep Nayak	Ganesh Lal Nayak	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
35	Hanu Saini	Papendra Saini	Present	Present	NA	Present	Absent
36	Hiranya M Ashok	Ashok Kumar T V	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
37	Jangid Vipul Purushottam	Purushottam	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
38	Jarabala Jaswanth	Jarabala Venu Gopal	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
39	Jatin Gurjar	Ashok Gurjar	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
40	Kanda Sidhu	Kanda Satya Naga Krishna	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
41	Karthikeyan I	Ilayaraja S	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
42	Kashvi C	Chandregowda B M	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
43	Kharat Satish Ashok	Ashok	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
44	Kolhe Jay Umesh	Kolhe Umesh	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
45	Kshitiz Pandit	Pinkesh Pandit	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
46	Kumavat Yash Bhausaheb	Bhausaheb	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
47	Kushal Gowda T M	Mohan Kumar T P	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
48	Lavate Abhishek Kishor	Kishor	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
49	Linda J S	Jayaraj S F	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
50	Liya Fathima N	Nazeem H	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
51	Mahipal Gurjar	Kailash Chand	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
52	Manish Yadav	Ram Dhan Yadav	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
53	Meghana S	H K Satish Bharani	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
54	Molwane Vishwjeet Vikas	Molwane Vikas Sundarrao	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
55	Nakshatra Sharma	Keshav Kumar Sharma	Absent	Absent	Present	Present	NA
56	Naveen Sharma	Mukesh Narayan Sharma	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
57	Nikam Gaurav Kishor	Kishor	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA

Sr.	Nome of student	Father Name	VAN		VPY		PM
No.	Name of student		Theory	Practical	Practical	Theory	Practical
58	Nived E V	Achutha Maniyani K	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
59	Palak Sharma	Rakesh Sharma	Absent	Present	Present	Present	NA
60	Pankaj	Pradeep Kumar	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
61	Patidar Milin Kantilal	Kantilal Patidar	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
62	Pemaram	Mohanlal	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
63	Pradeep	Rattiram	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
64	Pratiksha Kolay	Pradip Kolay	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
65	Raghav Prajapati	Suresh Kumar	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
66	Rahul Verma	Krishan Lal Verma	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
67	Ramgude Ruturaj Manoj	Manoj Vitthal Ramgude	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
68	Ranvir Singh Arora	Harjit Singh	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
69	Ravindra Jat	Ramswaroop Jat	Present	Absent	Absent	Present	NA
70	Rehan Khan	Nasrudeen Qureshi	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
71	Rhydham Choudhary	Narendra Bhushan Singh	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
72	Rhytham Sharma	Indra Lal Sharma	Present	Present	Present	Present	NA
73	Rohan Raj	Deepak Kumar	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent
74	Rupinderpal Singh Dhillon	Inderpal Singh Dhillon	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent
75	Sachin Yadav	Shiv Lal Yadav	Present	NA	Absent	Absent	Present
76	Sayan Ghosh	Santanu Ghosh	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent
77	Shagun Dudi	Bhomraj Dudi	Present	NA	Absent	Absent	Present
78	Shiketod Omkar Raghunath	Shiketod Raghunath Laxman	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent
79	Shubham Joshi	Shri Ram Sharma	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent
80	Siddhant Sanadhya	Dinesh Kumar Sanadhya	Present	NA	Present	Present	Present
81	Smit Talekar	Shivaji Talekar	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent
82	Sneha Barman	Phanindra Nath Barman	Present	NA	Present	Absent	Present
83	Sonavane Parth Rajesh	Rajesh	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent
84	Soupaty Noel Dev Sujeev	S Jeevan Babu	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent
85	Spandan Biswas	Puspam Biswas	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent
86	Sumit Yadav	Krishan Kumar Yadav	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent
87	Sunil	Subhash Chand	Present	NA	Absent	Present	Present
88	Suradkar Kaustubh Dinesh	Dinesh	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent

Sr.	Name of student	Father Name	VAN		VPY LPM		PM
No.	Name of student	rather Name	Theory	Practical	Practical	Theory	Practical
89	Suryawanshi Ghrushnesh Mahadeoprasad	Mahadeoprasad	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent
90	Sweety Debbarma	Sunil Debbarma	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent
91	Taware Abhijeet Mukund	Mukund	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent
92	Tithi Mandal	Tapas Kumar Mandal	Present	NA	Present	Present	Present
93	Vaasavan G	Govindaraj K	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent
94	Varishth Mourya	Parmanand Mourya	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent
95	Vibha	Manohar	Present	NA	Present	Present	Present
96	Vijay P	G Parameswaran Nair	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent
97	Vikas Kumar Sharma	Shankar Lal Sharma	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent
98	Vikash Gurjar	Ramji Lal Gurjar	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent
99	Vikash Gurjar	Failuram Gurjar	Present	NA	Present	Present	Present
100	Vikash Kumar Gadegavliya	Suwa Lal Gadegavliya	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent
101	Vivek Singh	Omprakash	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent
102	Wakode Sakshi Laxman	Laxman	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent
103	Wavhal Rohan Vikas	Vikas	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent
104	Wayal Mrudula Santosh	Santosh	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent
105	Yash Chaudhary	Maganpal Singh Silayach	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent
106	Yash Chowdhury	Sushil Chowdhury	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent
107	Yashwantjit Singh	Gurinderjit Singh	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent
108	Yermalkar Anshuman Prashant	Prashant	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent
109	Yorsum Poyom	Teryor Poyom	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent