## **Attendance Report**

## B.V.Sc.&A.H.- 3rd Year (2024-25)

Sr.	Name of student	Father Name	VPT	VPA	VPHE	LPT
No.			Theory	Practical	Theory	Theory
1	A. Sai Soumya	A. Bhaskar Raju	Present	NA	Present	Present
2	Aarish Islam	Jahangir Islam	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
3	Abhinav Mathur	Girish Narain Nag	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
4	Abhinav Yadav	Raju Ram Yadav	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
5	Akashdeep Singh	Girdhara Singh	Present	NA	Present	Present
6	Anish Yadav	Dolat Singh Yadav	Present	NA	Present	Present
7	Anjali Meena	Kailash Chander Meena	Present	NA	Present	Present
8	Ankit Kumar Yadav	Bhinwa Ram Yadav	Present	NA	Present	Present
9	Anshuman Sharda	Man Mohan Sharda	Present	NA	Present	Present
10	Anurag Singh Parmar	Ganga Singh Parmar	Present	NA	Present	Present
11	Arjun S	Sunil Kumar S	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
12	Aryan Trivedi	Raj Kumar Trivedi	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
13	Ashik Mohamed	Mohamad Sherief U	Present	NA	Present	Present
14	Asif S	Saithu Kunju A	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
15	Ayush Sharma	Radheyshyam Sharma	Present	NA	Present	Present
16	Balla Sahana	Balla Ramakrishna	Present	NA	Present	Present
17	Bhawar Bhawani Singh Shekhawat	Dinesh Singh Shekhawat	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
18	Chandan	Jagtar Kondal	Present	NA	Present	Present
19	Cheekati Jaswanth	Cheekati Madhav	Present	NA	Present	Present
20	Chilakala Vamshi Krishna	S Rajasekhar	Present	NA	Present	Present
21	Chirag Mathur	Anurag Mathur	Present	NA	Present	Present
22	Deepika Sharma	Lalit Mohan	Present	NA	Present	Present
23	Devvart	Shamsher Singh	Present	NA	Present	Present
24	Dhruv Sharma	Shailendra Kumar Sharma	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
25	Divyanshu Agrawal	Rishi Raj Kansal	Present	NA	Present	Present
26	Gagan Yadav	Abhay Singh	Present	NA	Present	Present
27	Ganesh R.	Ramesh G.	Present	NA	Present	Present
28	Gopal Subhash Ghuge	Subhash Sheshrao Ghuge	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
29	Gourav Yadav	Jatashankar Yadav	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
30	Harshit Saini	Arjun Lal Saini	Present	NA	Present	Present

Sr. No.	Name of student	Father Name	VPT	VPA	VPHE	LPT
			Theory	Practical	Theory	Theory
31	Himanshi Jakhar	Bhanwara Ram	Present	NA	Present	Present
32	Jadhav Himanshu Murlidhar	Murlidhar Santosh Jadhav	Present	NA	Present	Present
33	Jadhav Utkarsh Shankar	Shankar Bani Jadhav	Present	NA	Present	Present
34	Jadhav Vinay Bhaskar	Bhaskar Vishwanath Jadhav	Present	NA	Present	Present
35	Jatin	Ombir	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
36	Kaluva Vennila	Rama Prasad Kaluva	Present	NA	Present	Present
37	Kanvarjeet	Narendra	Present	NA	Present	Present
38	Kasar Aadesh Pandurang	Pandurang Kondibhau Kasar	Present	NA	Present	Present
39	Katheram Sri Laxmi Bindu	Katheram Venkata Ramana Reddy	Absent	NA	Present	Absent
40	Khushwant Kumar Panwar	Amolak Ram Panwar	Present	NA	Present	Present
41	Kishan Lal Kumawat	Kheta Ram	Present	NA	Present	Present
42	Lakshit Muwal	Amrit Lal	Present	NA	Present	Present
43	Landge Atul Anil	Anil Landge	Absent	NA	Present	Absent
44	Laxika Bhati	Hemendra Singh Bhati	Present	NA	Present	Present
45	Lokesh Kumar	Shivpal	Absent	NA	Present	Absent
46	Mahendra Kumar	Ashok Kumar	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
47	Mahendra Pratap Chawaria	Deepak Pratap Chawaria	Present	NA	Present	Present
48	Maitreyi Vinay Malushte	Vinay Vinayak Malushte	Present	NA	Present	Present
49	Maneesh Sharma	Anil Kumar Sharma	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
50	Manvendra Gurjar	Gurudev Singh	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
51	Mattigunta Likith Prasanna Kumar	Mattigunta Veera Venkata Udaya Kumar	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
52	Midhun M	Madhu Kumar S	Present	NA	Present	Present
53	Mohammad Rahamatulla	Mohammad Iqbal	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
54	Mohammed Gufran Arci N	E MD Nasir Hussain	Present	NA	Present	Present
55	Mohit Kumar Rawat	Bhagirath Rawat	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
56	Mohit Kumar Sharma	Umashankar Sharma	Present	NA	Absent	Absent
57	Naik Prachi Deepak	Deepak Naik	Present	NA	Present	Present
58	Namana Sri Kiran	N V D Nagendra Babu	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
59	Nandyala Koushik Sai	N Madhusudhanaiah	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
60	Nikhil Yadav	Mukesh Kumar Yadav	Absent	NA	Present	Absent
61	Ninan Samuel Thomas	C. S. Thomas	Present	NA	Present	Present
62	Nyoakcha Misia	Tangsoam Misia	Present	NA	Absent	Absent
63	Oram	Sanjeev Kumar Bedi	Absent	NA	Present	Absent
64	Palaparthi Naga Chaitanya	Palaparthi Venkateswarlu	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
65	Pankaj Khichar	Om Prakash Khichar	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent

Sr. No.	Name of student	Father Name	VPT	VPA	VPHE	LPT
			Theory	Practical	Theory	Theory
66	Parantak Veer	Fateh Singh	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
67	Pawan Yadav	Vijaypal Yadav	Absent	NA	Present	Absent
68	Pooja Jakher	Jora Ram	Present	NA	Present	Present
69	Pooja Kanwar	Manohar Singh Panwar	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
70	Praful Sharma	Naresh Kamal Bhardwaj	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
71	Pramod Kumar Gurjar	Govind Singh Gurjar	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
72	Prasen Trivedi	Rajkumar Trivedi	Present	NA	Absent	Absent
73	Priyanka	Bijender Mor	Present	NA	Present	Present
74	Rahul	Rattan Singh	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
75	Rahul Choudhary	Rajendra Dhayal	Present	NA	Present	Present
76	Rajaram Verma	Ramswaroop Verma	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
77	Ram Rai Maahar	Om Parkash Maahar	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
78	Rashi Vyas	Chandra Prakash Vyas	Present	NA	Present	Absent
	Rathlavath Balaji Rathod	Rathlavath Bheeswa Rathod	Present	Present	Present	Present
80	Rishi Raj Yadav	Vishnu Prakash	Absent	Present	Present	Absent
81	Rohan Barsiwal	Jagdish Parsad Barsiwal	Absent	Present	Present	Absent
82	Rokade Sangameshwar Diliprao	Diliprao	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
83	Rytham Kumar Jorwal	Dinesh Chand Jorwal	Present	Absent	Absent	Absent
84	Sachin Rawat	Rajpal Rawat	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
85	Sahil Rathee	Pardeep Rathee	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
86	Shaik Sajid Ali	Shaik Habeed	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
87	Shobhan Pareek	Hariom Pareek	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
88	Siddharth Sharma	Ghanshyam Sharma	Present	Present	Present	Present
89	Siddi Sai Chicklith	Siddi Naveen Kumar	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
90	Soumita Das	Mahabir Chandra Das	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
91	Sreeram Bhargavi	S Venkatesulu	Present	Present	Present	Present
92	Sreya Kishore	Kishore Raj	Present	Present	Present	Present
93	Subhadip Chanda	Sushen Chanda	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
	Sudesh Mitra	Sandeep Kumar	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
95	Suhani Patro	Saroj Patro	Present	Present	Present	Present
96	Surendra Kumar	Ramswarup Sherawat	Absent	Present	Present	Absent
97	Tamarapalli Somaraju	Tamarapalli Kanaka Suresh	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
98	Tandra Abhinav Sharma	Tandra Sridhar Sharma	Present	Present	Present	Present
99	Tanushka Singhal	Dinesh Kumar Singhal	Present	Present	Present	Present
100	Vikash Yadav	Gopal Ram Yadav	Present	Present	Present	Present

Sr. No.	Name of student	Father Name	VPT	VPA	VPHE	LPT
			Theory	Practical	Theory	Theory
101	Viswajith P Gopinathan	Gopinathan P.K.	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
102	Wriddhi Bakshi	Toton Bakshi	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
103	Yash Yadav	Rajkumar Yadav	Present	Absent	Absent	Absent
104	Yashika Pandey	Mahendra Kumar Pandey	Present	Present	Present	Present