## **Attendance Report**

## B.V.Sc.&A.H.- 2nd Year (2024-25)

Sr.	Name of student	Name of Father	VPP	AGB	VPB		VMC	EVS	
No.			Practical	Theory	Theory	Practical	Practical	Theory	Practical
1	Abhay Pratap Singh Parmar	Shri Krashana Singh Parmar	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
2	Abhinav Dham	Navdeep Kumar	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
3	Adithyalal A M	Ambilal S	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA	Absent	NA
4	Aditya Anilkumar Sunagad	Anilkumar Sunagad	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
5	Aditya Pratap Singh Chauhan	Raj Kumar	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
6	Adnan Choudhary	Mohd Latif	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
7	Adwai Harshal Thakur	Harshal Thakur	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
8	Aman Vashishth	Yashwant Vashishth	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
9	Amulya P Gangadhar	Praveen Gangadhar	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
10	Anchal	Subhash Chandra	Absent	Present	Present	NA	NA	Absent	NA
11	Ankit Kumar	Sultan Singh	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
12	Anmol	Om Prakash	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
13	Anvi Nadda	Abhishek Nadda	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA	Absent	NA
14	Arjun Saini	Vinod Kumar	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
15	Athawale Vaibhav Vilas	Vilas Athawale	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
16	Avinav Sharma	Kuldeep Raj	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA	Absent	NA
17	Avraj Kaur	Manraj Singh	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
18	Bhavanasi Rajasekhar	Bhavanasi Babu Rajendra Prasad	Absent	Present	Present	NA	NA	Absent	NA
19	Bukkittu Venkata Abhishek	Venkaetswarlu	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
20	Charchik Sharma	Rakesh Kumar Sharma	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
21	Charu	Vijay Kumar	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
22	Chavan Rushikesh Vijay	Vijay Chavan	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA	Absent	NA
23	Chetanya Singhal	Manoj Kumar Gupta	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA	Absent	NA
24	Chethan M N	Nagaraj MC	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA	Absent	NA
25	Daksh Gowda	Suresh Gowda	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA	Absent	NA
26	Daniya Malik	Zulfikar Rashid Malik	Present	Absent	Present	NA	NA	Absent	NA
27	Debosmita Roy	Ranjan Roy	Absent	Present	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
28	Diya S B	Baiju V	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA	Absent	NA
29	Gauri Ramesh Joshi	Ramesh Joshi	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA	Absent	NA
30	Gogate Hrishikesh Sunil	Sunil Gogate	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA	Absent	NA
31	Hansha Rani Kachhap	Krishna Chandra Kumar	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA

Sr. No.	Name of student	Name of Father	VPP	AGB VPB		VMC	EVS		
			Practical	Theory	Theory	Practical	Practical	Theory	Practical
32	Harieshkanth M	Marirasu C	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
33	Jadhav Shailendram Shivaji	Shivaji Jadav	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA	Absent	NA
34	Jatin Pratap Singh	Vinay Singh	NA	Present	Present	Present	NA	Absent	Absent
35	Jayasri G I	Gopalakrishnan A	NA	Present	Present	Present	NA	Absent	Absent
36	Jelrin Marshal S K	Suresh N	NA	Present	Present	Present	NA	Absent	Absent
37	Kartikay Sikka	Sanjeev Sikka	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
38	Keshav Ranjan	Ranveer Kumar	NA	Present	Present	Present	NA	Absent	Absent
39	Kismat Kumar Yadav	Dharampal Yadav	NA	Present	Present	Present	NA	Absent	Absent
40	Lakshmi B	Biju D	NA	Present	Present	Present	NA	Absent	Absent
41	Lokesh Anil Hajare	Anil Hajare	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
42	Lokhande Pratap Suresh	Suresh Lokhande	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
43	Makthal Luther	Makthal Harsha	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
44	Manmohan Singh	Babu Lal Gurjar	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
45	Manusatya Sharma	Triloki Nath Sharma	NA	Present	Present	Present	NA	Absent	Absent
46	Markad Prathmesh Digambar	Digambar Markad	NA	Present	Present	Present	NA	Absent	Absent
47	Mascarenhas Angel Joseph	Joseph Mascarenhas	NA	Present	Present	Present	NA	Absent	Absent
48	Megha Elizabeth Shibu	Shibu Philip	NA	Present	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
49	Misal Anant Ashok	Ashok Misal	NA	Present	Present	Present	NA	Absent	Absent
50	Mitul Sharma	Arun Kumar Sharma	NA	Present	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
51	Mohd Faizal SK Rauf	SK Rauf	NA	Absent	Present	Present	NA	Absent	Absent
52	Mohd Rehaan	Mohd Sadiq	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
53	Nair Ananya Sreeraj	Sreeraj Nair	NA	Present	Present	Present	NA	Absent	Absent
54	Naman Maan	Narshi Ram	NA	Present	Present	Present	NA	Absent	Absent
55	Narang Purva Jagdish	Jagdish Narang	NA	Present	Present	Present	NA	Absent	Absent
56	Nasarin B	M H Nizar	NA	Present	Present	Present	NA	Absent	Absent
57	Naveen Kumar Saini	Laxmi Narayan Saini	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
58	Naveen Nitharwal	Sagar Singh	NA	Present	Present	Present	NA	Absent	Absent
	Niphade Parth Sujit	Sujit	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
	Parvathy PS	Surendran PT	NA	Absent	Present	Present	NA	Absent	Absent
	Piyush Panwar	Manoj Panwar	NA	Present	Present	Present	NA	Absent	Absent
	Pote Chinmay Vivekanand	Vivekanand Pote	NA	Present	Present	Present	NA	Absent	Absent
	Prabhu Dayal	Babu Lal Gurjar	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
	Prakul Garg	Subhash Garg	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
	Pranav S M	Suseel G	NA	Present	Present	Present	NA	Absent	Absent
	Pratheesh George P S	Prem Grorge L	NA	Present	Present	Present	NA	Absent	Absent
	Rahul Palsaniya	Mahendra Singh Palsaniya	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present	Absent	NA

Sr.	Name of student	Name of Father	VPP	AGB	VPB		VMC	EVS	
No.			Practical	Theory	Theory	Practical	Practical	Theory	Practical
68	Rajnish Ravindra Shegunasi	Ravindra	Present	Present	Present	NA	Absent	Absent	NA
69	Rohit Jharwal	Badri Narayan Jharwal	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA
70	Rojith. R.P	Robert Raj.T.J	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present	Absent	NA
71	Rudra Pratap Singh Shekhawat	Gajendra Pratap Singh Shekhawat	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present	Absent	NA
72	Rudransh Sharma	Dwarka Prasad Sharma	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present	Absent	NA
73	Sachin Yadav	Dharmveer Yadav	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA
74	Sahil	Salim	Present	Present	Absent	NA	Present	Absent	NA
75	Sampada Sharma	Viom Ratan Sharma	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA
76	Sanap Pratik Uddhav	Uddhav Sanap	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA
77	Sanisa Raghuvir Karekar	Raghuvir Karekar	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA
78	Saumya Pal	Navin Pal	Present	Absent	Present	NA	Present	Absent	NA
79	Shaik Mohammed Mehaboobe Rabbani	Shaik Mohammed Rafi	Present	Present	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA
80	Shaikh Illiyas Sajid	Sajid Shaikh	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA
81	Shashank Sheil Pradhan	Nawin Kiran Pradhan	Present	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA
82	Somil Juneja	Mohd Saleem Juneja	Present	Present	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA
83	Somya Srivastava	Vinod kumar Srivastava	Absent	Absent	Present	NA	Absent	Absent	NA
84	Suchetha Ram	R B Ramakrishnaiah	Present	Present	Present	NA	Absent	Absent	NA
85	Sumit Choudhary	Dharmendra Kumar Jat	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present	Absent	NA
86	Suraj S Karanth	Suresh N Karanth	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present	Absent	NA
87	Sureddi Manoj Aditya Sai Ram	Sureddi Chinnannai	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA
88	Susheel Choudhary	Kailash Chand jat	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present	Absent	NA
89	Swathi Krishna Sithara	R Jayakrishna Kurup	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA
90	Tibi Chandran.J	Jayachandran.T	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present	Absent	NA
91	Tuloori Suswar Williams	Tuloori Narendra	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA
92	Ubarhande Abhijit Baliram	Baliram Ubarhande	Present	Absent	Present	NA	Absent	Absent	NA
93	Varun Vishal Panjabi	Vishal	Present	Present	Present	NA	Absent	Absent	NA
94	Vedant Deshpande	Sachin	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA
95	Vinay Choudhary	Ramesh Kumar Choudhary	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA
96	Yashpal	Avinash	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA
97	Zamyang Dorjee Bhutia	Phula Bhutia	Present	Absent	Present	NA	Present	Absent	NA

