Attendance Report

B.V.Sc.&A.H.- 4th Year (2023-24)

		CIGAIIII TUI ICUI		<u></u>		
Sr. No.	Name of student	Father Name	VSR	VMD	VGO	VCP
			Practical	Practical	Practical	Practical
1	Abhishek Kumar	Virendra Singh	NA	Present	NA	Present
2	Abhishek Saini	Madan Lal Saini	NA	Present	NA	Present
3	Adarsh Kumar	Prabhat	NA	Present	NA	Present
4	Akanksha Kestwal	Bhagwati Prasad	NA	Present	NA	Present
5	Aman Kumar	Kuldeep Singh	NA	Present	NA	Present
6	Anand	Ashok	NA	Present	NA	Present
7	Arun Kumar	Samunder Singh	NA	Present	NA	Present
8	Ayush Sharma	Ashok Sharma	NA	Absent	NA	Absent
9	Bhonagiri Akshitha	Bhonagiri Srinivasulu	NA	Present	NA	Present
10	Blessy Mousmi Tiru	Late Shri Benjmin Tiru	NA	Present	NA	Present
11	Challa Chandresh Reddy	Challa Sivasankar Reddy	NA	Present	NA	Present
12	Chetan Gocher	Rajesh Gocher	NA	Present	NA	Absent
13	Chode Johnson Vijay Kumar	Chode Vijay Kumar	NA	Present	NA	Present
14	Deepanshu Kumawat	Sita Ram Kumawat	NA	Absent	NA	Absent
15	Devansh Narnolia	Parveen Narnolia	NA	Present	NA	Present
16	Devwrat Vyas	Bhawani Prasd Vyas	NA	Absent	NA	Absent
17	Dheeraj Kumar	Gian singh	NA	Absent	NA	Absent
18	Dheeraj Patel	Manna Lal Patel	NA	Present	NA	Present
19	Dheeraj Sheoran	Bhanwar Singh	NA	Absent	NA	Absent
20	Dinesh Paliwal	Babulal	NA	Present	NA	Present
21	Gagan Chouhan	Satpal Chauhan	NA	Absent	NA	Absent
22	Garikipatt Aditya	Venkata Gopala Krishna	NA	Present	NA	Present
23	Gautam Panwar	Subhash Panwar	NA	Absent	NA	Absent
24	Gourav Puri	Vinod Puri	NA	Present	NA	Present

25	Hemant Kumar Sharma	Manoj Kumar Sharma	NA	NA	Present	Present
26	Himanshu Kumar	Ranjan Kumar	NA	NA	Present	Absent
27	Jitendra Choudhary	Prabhu Dayal Neel	NA	NA	Present	Present
28	Kamal Kumar	Hawan Singh Jat	NA	NA	Present	Present
29	Kamal Nayan Sharma	Chhote Lal Sharma	NA	NA	Present	Present
30	Karedls Hariprakash Siva Sai Sri Ram	Kramakot Eshwara Rao	NA	NA	Present	Present
31	Kelangi Sai Lokeswara Rao	Kelangi Venkata Subbarao	NA	NA	Present	Present
32	Khamosh Gurjar	Sona Ram Gurjar	NA	NA	Present	Present
33	Khushboo Panwar	Manoj Panwar	NA	NA	Present	Present
34	Khushi Arora Debnath	Surjit Ashutosh Debnath	NA	NA	Absent	Absent
35	Krupa T. Philip	Philip Vaidyan	NA	NA	Absent	Absent
36	Kurra Venkata Sat Manikanta	Kurra Krishan Kishore	NA	NA	Present	Present
37	Loknath Das	Ananta Charan Das	NA	NA	Present	Present
38	Mahip Dhakar	Kanhaiya Lal Dhakar	NA	NA	Present	Present
39	Manish Kumar Saini	Arjun Lal Saini	NA	NA	Absent	Absent
40	Mayank Dagar	Naresh Daggar	NA	NA	Present	Present
41	Medhansh Aggarwal	Bhagchand Gupta	NA	NA	Absent	Absent
42	Mohit Kumar	Keshav Dev Meena	NA	NA	Present	Present
43	Muhammed Ashik S	Shajahan M	NA	NA	Absent	Absent
44	Mukul Sharma	Shiv Kumar Sharma	NA	NA	Present	Present
45	Neelesh Sharma	Madan Mohan Sharma	NA	NA	Present	Absent
46	Nishant Yadav	Jaswant Singh	NA	NA	Present	Present
47	Omveer	Rajesh Saran	NA	NA	Present	Present
48	Oruganti Venkata Subramanyam	Oruganti Peddi Raju	NA	NA	Present	Present
49	Palak Pathak	Shyamsunder Pathak	Present	NA	NA	Present
50	Pankaj Choudhary	Mohan Lal Serawat	Present	NA	NA	Present
51	Piyush Mahala	Chandrapal	Absent	NA	NA	Absent
52	Prateek	Vedpal	Absent	NA	NA	Absent
53	Pruthviraj Keloth	Mohan Prasad Nayak	Present	NA	NA	Present
54	Rahul Gupta	Kamalesh Gupta	Present	NA	NA	Present
55	Rahul Yadav	Suresh Chand Yadav	Present	NA	NA	Present
56	Ratish Kuri	Kashi Ram Kuri	Present	NA	NA	Present
57	Ritik Pachauri	Rakesh Pachauri	Present	NA	NA	Present

58	Rohan Singh Shekhawat	Vijendra Singh Shekhawat	Absent	NA	NA	Absent
59	Sagar Sharan	Rakesh Sharan	Present	NA	NA	Present
60	Sama Likhitha	S Muni Lakshmipathy	Absent	NA	NA	Absent
61	Sancheeta Gaikwad	Gaikwad Tanaji	Present	NA	NA	Present
62	Sanjana Khurkhuria	Sharwan Kumar Khurkhuria	Present	NA	NA	Present
63	Skand Papanai	Bhupendra Chandra Papanai	Present	NA	NA	Absent
64	Somya Singh	Jawahar Lal Singh	Absent	NA	NA	Absent
65	Srijan Kamboj	Sandeep Kamboj	Absent	NA	NA	Absent
66	Sunil Kumar Pareek	Ramswarup Pareek	Present	NA	NA	Present
67	Sunil Singh	Hakim singh	Absent	NA	NA	Absent
68	Tilak Raj Nagar	Rakesh Nagar	Present	NA	NA	Present
69	Vaibhav Verma	Roshan Verma	Present	NA	NA	Present
70	Varsha Sharma	Ram Lal sharma	Present	NA	NA	Present
71	Vikash	Vikram	Present	NA	NA	Present
72	Vinit Nehra	Rajesh Nehra	Absent	NA	NA	Absent
73	Yadhu Krishna U	Udayakumar	Present	NA	NA	Present