## **Attendance Report**

## B.V.Sc.&A.H.- 1st Year (2024-25)

Sr. No.	Name of student	Father Name	VAN	VPY		LPM	
NO.			Practical	Theory	Practical	Theory	Practical
1	Abhishek Devkate	Ashok	Absent	Present	NA	Present	NA
2	Abhishek Kaushik	Rajesh Kaushik	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
3	Adithyan A	T Anil Kumar	Absent	Absent	NA	Present	NA
4	Adithyan H	Harikumar B	Present	Present	NA	Present	NA
5	Akshay Ajeesh	Ajeesh K	Absent	Absent	NA	Present	NA
6	Alan A S	Alex P	Absent	Absent	NA	Present	NA
7	Amandeep	Raju Tiwari	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
8	Amrita Santra	Atirath Santra	Present	Present	NA	Present	NA
9	Ananya Shankar	Rohit Kumar	Present	Present	NA	Present	NA
10	Aniket Jayprakash Devkate	Jayprakash	Absent	Present	NA	Present	NA
11	Anil Bairwa	Bhauri Lal Bairwa	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
12	Anzar Kafeel	Kafeel Ahmad	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
13	Ardad Rushikesh Padmakar	Padmakar	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
14	Arjeet Kulhari	Jaiber Singh	Absent	Absent	NA	Present	NA
15	Arote Krushna Shantaram	Shantaram Arote	Present	Present	NA	Present	NA
16	Aryan Tiwari	Pukhraj Tiwari	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
17	Ashish	Jagdev Singh	Absent	Absent	NA	Present	NA
18	Asif Ahammed M A	Ansari K	Present	Present	NA	Present	NA
19	Asraf Khan	Jiyan Khan	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
20	Bagal Udayraj Hitendra	Hitendra Bagal	Absent	Absent	NA	Present	NA

21	Bahir Amarsingh Asaram	Asaram	Absent	Present	NA	Present	NA
22	Beldar Aniket Jaywant	Jaywant	Absent	Present	NA	Present	NA
23	Bharat Hanamappa Koogi	Hanamappa	Present	Absent	NA	Present	NA
24	Bhore Adarsh Jaykumar	Jaykumar	Present	Present	NA	Present	NA
25	Chandu Sai Susmitha	Chandu Srinivasa Rao	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
26	Chavan Sarthak Vishwambhar	Vishwambhar	Absent	Present	NA	Present	NA
27	Deependra Dhayal	Radheshyam Dhayal	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
28	Devansh Prasad Sinha	Gautam Prasad Sinha	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
29	Devendra Rawat	Leela Ram Rawat	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
30	Dheeraj Sharma	Shyam Kishore Sharma	Absent	Absent	NA	Present	NA
31	Dhruvan Shajan	Shajan Kumar Purushotaman	Absent	Absent	NA	Present	NA
32	Divyanshu Yadav	Rajpal Singh Yadav	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
33	Ehetesham Khan	Aashique Khan	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
34	Gagandeep Nayak	Ganesh Lal Nayak	Absent	Absent	NA	Present	NA
35	Hanu Saini	Papendra Saini	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
36	Hiranya M Ashok	Ashok Kumar T V	Absent	Absent	NA	Present	NA
37	Jangid Vipul Purushottam	Purushottam	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
38	Jarabala Jaswanth	Jarabala Venu Gopal	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
39	Jatin Gurjar	Ashok Gurjar	NA	Absent	Absent	Present	Present
40	Kanda Sidhu	Kanda Satya Naga Krishna	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
41	Karthikeyan I	Ilayaraja S	NA	Absent	Present	Present	Present
42	Kashvi C	Chandregowda B M	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
43	Kharat Satish Ashok	Ashok	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
44	Kolhe Jay Umesh	Kolhe Umesh	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
45	Kshitiz Pandit	Pinkesh Pandit	NA	Absent	Absent	Present	Present
46	Kumavat Yash Bhausaheb	Bhausaheb	NA	Present	Present	Absent	Absent
47	Kushal Gowda T M	Mohan Kumar T P	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
48	Lavate Abhishek Kishor	Kishor	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
49	Linda J S	Jayaraj S F	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent

50	Liya Fathima N	Nazeem H	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
51	Mahipal Gurjar	Kailash Chand	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
52	Manish Yadav	Ram Dhan Yadav	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
53	Meghana <b>S</b>	H K Satish Bharani	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
54	Molwane Vishwjeet Vikas	Molwane Vikas Sundarrao	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
55	Nakshatra Sharma	Keshav Kumar Sharma	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
56	Naveen Sharma	Mukesh Narayan Sharma	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
57	Nikam Gaurav Kishor	Kishor	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
58	Nived E V	Achutha Maniyani K	NA	Absent	Absent	Present	Present
59	Palak Sharma	Rakesh Sharma	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
60	Pankaj	Pradeep Kumar	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
61	Patidar Milin Kantilal	Kantilal Patidar	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
62	Pemaram	Mohanlal	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
63	Pradeep	Rattiram	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
64	Pratiksha Kolay	Pradip Kolay	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
65	Raghav Prajapati	Suresh Kumar	NA	Absent	Absent	Present	Present
66	Rahul Verma	Krishan Lal Verma	NA	Absent	Absent	Present	Present
67	Ramgude Ruturaj Manoj	Manoj Vitthal Ramgude	NA	Present	Present	Absent	Absent
68	Ranvir Singh Arora	Harjit Singh	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
69	Ravindra Jat	Ramswaroop Jat	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
70	Rehan Khan	Nasrudeen Qureshi	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
71	Rhydham Choudhary	Narendra Bhushan Singh	NA	Absent	Absent	Present	Present
72	Rhytham Sharma	Indra Lal Sharma	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
73	Rohan Raj	Deepak Kumar	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
74	Rupinderpal Singh Dhillon	Inderpal Singh Dhillon	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
75	Sachin Yadav	Shiv Lal Yadav	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
76	Sayan Ghosh	Santanu Ghosh	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
77	Shagun Dudi	Bhomraj Dudi	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
78	Shiketod Omkar Raghunath	Shiketod Raghunath Laxman	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present

79	Shubham Joshi	Shri Ram Sharma	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
80	Siddhant Sanadhya	Dinesh Kumar Sanadhya	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
81	Smit Talekar	Shivaji Talekar	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
82	Sneha Barman	Phanindra Nath Barman	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
83	Sonavane Parth Rajesh	Rajesh	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
84	Soupaty Noel Dev Sujeev	S Jeevan Babu	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
85	Spandan Biswas	Puspam Biswas	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
86	Sumit Yadav	Krishan Kumar Yadav	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
87	Sunil	Subhash Chand	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
88	Suradkar Kaustubh Dinesh	Dinesh	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
89	Suryawanshi Ghrushnesh Mahadeoprasad	Mahadeoprasad	Present	Absent	NA	Present	Absent
90	Sweety Debbarma	Sunil Debbarma	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
91	Taware Abhijeet Mukund	Mukund	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
92	Tithi Mandal	Tapas Kumar Mandal	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
93	Vaasavan G	Govindaraj K	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
94	Varishth Mourya	Parmanand Mourya	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
95	Vibha	Manohar	Absent	Absent	NA	Present	Absent
96	Vijay P	G Parameswaran Nair	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
97	Vikas Kumar Sharma	Shankar Lal Sharma	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
98	Vikash Gurjar	Ramji Lal Gurjar	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
99	Vikash Gurjar	Failuram Gurjar	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
100	Vikash Kumar Gadegavliya	Suwa Lal Gadegavliya	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
101	Vivek Singh	Omprakash	Present	Absent	NA	Present	Absent
102	Wakode Sakshi Laxman	Laxman	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
103	Wavhal Rohan Vikas	Vikas	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
104	Wayal Mrudula Santosh	Santosh	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
105	Yash Chaudhary	Maganpal Singh Silayach	Absent	Present	NA	Present	Present
106	Yash Chowdhury	Sushil Chowdhury	Absent	Present	NA	Absent	Present
107	Yashwantjit Singh	Gurinderjit Singh	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent

108	Yermalkar Anshuman Prashant	Prashant	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
109	Yorsum Poyom	Teryor Poyom	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present