Attendance Report

B.V.Sc.&A.H.- 1st Year (2024-25)

Sr. No.	Name of student	Father Name	VAN		VPY		LPM
140.			Theory	Practical	Theory	Practical	Practical
1	Abhishek Devkate	Ashok	Absent	Absent	Present	NA	Present
2	Abhishek Kaushik	Rajesh Kaushik	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present
3	Adithyan A	T Anil Kumar	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present
4	Adithyan H	Harikumar B	Present	Absent	Present	NA	Present
5	Akshay Ajeesh	Ajeesh K	Present	Absent	Present	NA	Present
6	Alan A S	Alex P	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent
7	Amandeep	Raju Tiwari	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present
8	Amrita Santra	Atirath Santra	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present
9	Ananya Shankar	Rohit Kumar	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present
10	Aniket Jayprakash Devkate	Jayprakash	Present	Absent	Present	NA	Present
11	Anil Bairwa	Bhauri Lal Bairwa	Present	Present	Absent	NA	Present
12	Anzar Kafeel	Kafeel Ahmad	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent
13	Ardad Rushikesh Padmakar	Padmakar	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent
14	Arjeet Kulhari	Jaiber Singh	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present
15	Arote Krushna Shantaram	Shantaram Arote	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present
16	Aryan Tiwari	Pukhraj Tiwari	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present
17	Ashish	Jagdev Singh	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present
18	Asif Ahammed M A	Ansari K	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent
19	Asraf Khan	Jiyan Khan	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present
20	Bagal Udayraj Hitendra	Hitendra Bagal	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent

21	Bahir Amarsingh Asaram	Asaram	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent
22	Beldar Aniket Jaywant	Jaywant	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present
23	Bharat Hanamappa Koogi	Hanamappa	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present
24	Bhore Adarsh Jaykumar	Jaykumar	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present
25	Chandu Sai Susmitha	Chandu Srinivasa Rao	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present
26	Chavan Sarthak Vishwambhar	Vishwambhar	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present
27	Deependra Dhayal	Radheshyam Dhayal	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent
28	Devansh Prasad Sinha	Gautam Prasad Sinha	Present	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent
29	Devendra Rawat	Leela Ram Rawat	Absent	Absent	Present	NA	Absent
30	Dheeraj Sharma	Shyam Kishore Sharma	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present
31	Dhruvan Shajan	Shajan Kumar Purushotaman	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present
32	Divyanshu Yadav	Rajpal Singh Yadav	Present	Present	Absent	NA	Present
33	Ehetesham Khan	Aashique Khan	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present
34	Gagandeep Nayak	Ganesh Lal Nayak	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent
35	Hanu Saini	Papendra Saini	Present	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent
36	Hiranya M Ashok	Ashok Kumar T V	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present
37	Jangid Vipul Purushottam	Purushottam	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA
38	Jarabala Jaswanth	Jarabala Venu Gopal	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA
39	Jatin Gurjar	Ashok Gurjar	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA
40	Kanda Sidhu	Kanda Satya Naga Krishna	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA
41	Karthikeyan I	Ilayaraja S	Present	Absent	Present	NA	NA
42	Kashvi C	Chandregowda B M	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA
43	Kharat Satish Ashok	Ashok	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA
44	Kolhe Jay Umesh	Kolhe Umesh	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA
45	Kshitiz Pandit	Pinkesh Pandit	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA
46	Kumavat Yash Bhausaheb	Bhausaheb	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA
47	Kushal Gowda T M	Mohan Kumar T P	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA
48	Lavate Abhishek Kishor	Kishor	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA
49	Linda J S	Jayaraj S F	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA

50	Liya Fathima N	Nazeem H	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA
51	Mahipal Gurjar	Kailash Chand	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA
52	Manish Yadav	Ram Dhan Yadav	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA
53	Meghana S	H K Satish Bharani	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA
54	Molwane Vishwjeet Vikas	Molwane Vikas Sundarrao	Present	Absent	Present	NA	NA
55	Nakshatra Sharma	Keshav Kumar Sharma	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA
56	Naveen Sharma	Mukesh Narayan Sharma	Absent	Present	Present	NA	NA
57	Nikam Gaurav Kishor	Kishor	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA
58	Nived E V	Achutha Maniyani K	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA
59	Palak Sharma	Rakesh Sharma	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA
60	Pankaj	Pradeep Kumar	Absent	Present	Present	NA	NA
61	Patidar Milin Kantilal	Kantilal Patidar	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA
62	Pemaram	Mohanlal	Absent	Present	Present	NA	NA
63	Pradeep	Rattiram	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA
64	Pratiksha Kolay	Pradip Kolay	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA
65	Raghav Prajapati	Suresh Kumar	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA
66	Rahul Verma	Krishan Lal Verma	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA
67	Ramgude Ruturaj Manoj	Manoj Vitthal Ramgude	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA
68	Ranvir Singh Arora	Harjit Singh	Present	Absent	Present	NA	NA
69	Ravindra Jat	Ramswaroop Jat	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA
70	Rehan Khan	Nasrudeen Qureshi	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA
71	Rhydham Choudhary	Narendra Bhushan Singh	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA
72	Rhytham Sharma	Indra Lal Sharma	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA
73	Rohan Raj	Deepak Kumar	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent
74	Rupinderpal Singh Dhillon	Inderpal Singh Dhillon	Present	NA	Present	Absent	Present
75	Sachin Yadav	Shiv Lal Yadav	Present	NA	Present	Present	Present
76	Sayan Ghosh	Santanu Ghosh	Present	NA	Present	Present	Present
77	Shagun Dudi	Bhomraj Dudi	Absent	NA	Present	Present	Present
78	Shiketod Omkar Raghunath	Shiketod Raghunath Laxman	Present	NA	Present	Present	Present

79	Shubham Joshi	Shri Ram Sharma	Present	NA	Present	Absent	Absent
80	Siddhant Sanadhya	Dinesh Kumar Sanadhya	Absent	NA	Present	Present	Present
81	Smit Talekar	Shivaji Talekar	Present	NA	Present	Present	Present
82	Sneha Barman	Phanindra Nath Barman	Absent	NA	Absent	Present	Absent
83	Sonavane Parth Rajesh	Rajesh	Present	NA	Present	Present	Present
84	Soupaty Noel Dev Sujeev	S Jeevan Babu	Present	NA	Present	Present	Present
85	Spandan Biswas	Puspam Biswas	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent
86	Sumit Yadav	Krishan Kumar Yadav	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent
87	Sunil	Subhash Chand	Absent	NA	Present	Present	Absent
88	Suradkar Kaustubh Dinesh	Dinesh	Absent	NA	Present	Absent	Absent
89	Suryawanshi Ghrushnesh Mahadeoprasad	Mahadeoprasad	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent
90	Sweety Debbarma	Sunil Debbarma	Present	NA	Present	Absent	Present
91	Taware Abhijeet Mukund	Mukund	Absent	NA	Present	Present	Present
92	Tithi Mandal	Tapas Kumar Mandal	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent
93	Vaasavan G	Govindaraj K	Present	NA	Present	Absent	Present
94	Varishth Mourya	Parmanand Mourya	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent
95	Vibha	Manohar	Present	NA	Present	Present	Present
96	Vijay P	G Parameswaran Nair	Present	NA	Present	Present	Present
97	Vikas Kumar Sharma	Shankar Lal Sharma	Present	NA	Present	Absent	Present
98	Vikash Gurjar	Ramji Lal Gurjar	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent
99	Vikash Gurjar	Failuram Gurjar	Present	NA	Present	Present	Present
100	Vikash Kumar Gadegavliya	Suwa Lal Gadegavliya	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent
101	Vivek Singh	Omprakash	Present	NA	Present	Absent	Absent
102	Wakode Sakshi Laxman	Laxman	Present	NA	Present	Present	Present
103	Wavhal Rohan Vikas	Vikas	Present	NA	Present	Present	Present
104	Wayal Mrudula Santosh	Santosh	Present	NA	Present	Present	Present
105	Yash Chaudhary	Maganpal Singh Silayach	Present	NA	Present	Present	Present
106	Yash Chowdhury	Sushil Chowdhury	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent
107	Yashwantjit Singh	Gurinderjit Singh	Present	NA	Present	Present	Present

108	Yermalkar Anshuman Prashant	Prashant	Absent	NA	Present	Absent	Present
109	Yorsum Poyom	Teryor Poyom	Present	NA	Present	Absent	Present