Attendance Report

B.V.Sc.&A.H.- 2nd Year (2024-25)

Sr.	Name of student	Name of Father	VPP		AGB VPB		VMC	E	VS
No.			Theory		Theory	Practical		Theory	Practical
1	Abhay Pratap Singh Parmar	Shri Krashana Singh Parmar	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA
2	Abhinav Dham	Navdeep Kumar	Present	Absent	Present	NA	Present	Absent	NA
3	Adithyalal A M	Ambilal S	Present	Absent	Present	NA	Present	Absent	NA
4	Aditya Anilkumar Sunagad	Anilkumar Sunagad	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present	Absent	NA
5	Aditya Pratap Singh Chauhan	Raj Kumar	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA
6	Adnan Choudhary	Mohd Latif	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA
7	Adwai Harshal Thakur	Harshal Thakur	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present	NA
8	Aman Vashishth	Yashwant Vashishth	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA
9	Amulya P Gangadhar	Praveen Gangadhar	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA
10	Anchal	Subhash Chandra	Present	Absent	Present	NA	Absent	Present	NA
11	Ankit Kumar	Sultan Singh	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA
12	Anmol	Om Prakash	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA
13	Anvi Nadda	Abhishek Nadda	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present	NA
14	Arjun Saini	Vinod Kumar	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA
15	Athawale Vaibhav Vilas	Vilas Athawale	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present	NA
16	Avinav Sharma	Kuldeep Raj	Present	Absent	Present	NA	Absent	Present	NA
17	Avraj Kaur	Manraj Singh	Present	Absent	Present	NA	Present	Absent	NA
18	Bhavanasi Rajasekhar	Bhavanasi Babu Rajendra Prasad	Present	Absent	Present	NA	Absent	Absent	NA
19	Bukkittu Venkata Abhishek	Venkaetswarlu	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA
20	Charchik Sharma	Rakesh Kumar Sharma	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present	NA
21	Charu	Vijay Kumar	Present	Absent	Present	NA	Present	Absent	NA
22	Chavan Rushikesh Vijay	Vijay Chavan	Present	Absent	Present	NA	Present	Absent	NA
23	Chetanya Singhal	Manoj Kumar Gupta	Present	Present	Present	NA	Absent	Present	NA
24	Chethan M N	Nagaraj MC	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present	Absent	NA
25	Daksh Gowda	Suresh Gowda	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present	NA
26	Daniya Malik	Zulfikar Rashid Malik	Present	Absent	Present	NA	Present	Absent	NA
27	Debosmita Roy	Ranjan Roy	Present	Present	Absent	NA	Present	Present	NA
28	Diya S B	Baiju V	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA
29	Gauri Ramesh Joshi	Ramesh Joshi	Present	Absent	Present	NA	Present	Absent	NA
30	Gogate Hrishikesh Sunil	Sunil Gogate	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present	NA
31	Hansha Rani Kachhap	Krishna Chandra Kumar	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present	NA

Sr. No.	Name of student	Name of Father	VPP		AGB VPB		VMC	EVS	
			Theory	Practical	Theory	Practical	Practical	Theory	Practical
32	Harieshkanth M	Marirasu C	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA
33	Jadhav Shailendram Shivaji	Shivaji Jadav	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present	NA
34	Jatin Pratap Singh	Vinay Singh	Present	Present	Absent	NA	NA	Present	NA
35	Jayasri G I	Gopalakrishnan A	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA	Present	NA
36	Jelrin Marshal S K	Suresh N	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA	Present	NA
37	Kartikay Sikka	Sanjeev Sikka	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA	Absent	NA
38	Keshav Ranjan	Ranveer Kumar	Present	Absent	Present	NA	NA	Present	NA
39	Kismat Kumar Yadav	Dharampal Yadav	Present	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
40	Lakshmi B	Biju D	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA	Present	NA
41	Lokesh Anil Hajare	Anil Hajare	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
42	Lokhande Pratap Suresh	Suresh Lokhande	Absent	Present	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
43	Makthal Luther	Makthal Harsha	Present	Absent	Present	NA	NA	Absent	NA
44	Manmohan Singh	Babu Lal Gurjar	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA	Absent	NA
45	Manusatya Sharma	Triloki Nath Šharma	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA	Present	NA
46	Markad Prathmesh Digambar	Digambar Markad	Present	Absent	Present	NA	NA	Present	NA
47	Mascarenhas Angel Joseph	Joseph Mascarenhas	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA	Present	NA
48	Megha Elizabeth Shibu	Shibu Philip	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA	Present	NA
49	Misal Anant Ashok	Ashok Misal	Absent	Absent	Present	NA	NA	Present	NA
50	Mitul Sharma	Arun Kumar Sharma	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA	Absent	NA
51	Mohd Faizal SK Rauf	SK Rauf	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA	Absent	NA
52	Mohd Rehaan	Mohd Sadiq	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
53	Nair Ananya Sreeraj	Sreeraj Nair	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA	Present	NA
54	Naman Maan	Narshi Ram	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA	Absent	NA
55	Narang Purva Jagdish	Jagdish Narang	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Present	NA
56	Nasarin B	M H Nizar	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA	Present	NA
57	Naveen Kumar Saini	Laxmi Narayan Saini	Absent	Present	Absent	NA	NA	Present	NA
58	Naveen Nitharwal	Sagar Singh	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Present	NA
59	Niphade Parth Sujit	Sujit	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Present	NA
60	Parvathy PS	Surendran PT	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA	Present	NA
61	Piyush Panwar	Manoj Panwar	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA	Absent	NA
62	Pote Chinmay Vivekanand	Vivekanand Pote	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA	Present	NA
63	Prabhu Dayal	Babu Lal Gurjar	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA	Absent	NA
64	Prakul Garg	Subhash Garg	Present	Present	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
65	Pranav S M	Suseel G	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA	Present	NA
66	Pratheesh George P S	Prem Grorge L	Present	Present	Present	NA	NA	Present	NA
67	Rahul Palsaniya	Mahendra Singh Palsaniya	Present	NA	Present	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent

Sr.	Name of student	Name of Father	VPP		AGB	VPB	VMC	EVS	
No.			Theory	Practical	Theory	Practical	Practical	Theory	Practical
68	Rajnish Ravindra Shegunasi	Ravindra	Present	NA	Present	Present	NA	Absent	Absent
69	Rohit Jharwal	Badri Narayan Jharwal	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
70	Rojith. R.P	Robert Raj.T.J	Present	NA	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
71	Rudra Pratap Singh Shekhawat	Gajendra Pratap Singh Shekhawat	Present	NA	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
72	Rudransh Sharma	Dwarka Prasad Sharma	Present	NA	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
73	Sachin Yadav	Dharmveer Yadav	Present	NA	Present	Absent	NA	Present	Present
74	Sahil	Salim	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
75	Sampada Sharma	Viom Ratan Sharma	Present	NA	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
76	Sanap Pratik Uddhav	Uddhav Sanap	Present	NA	Present	Present	NA	Absent	Absent
77	Sanisa Raghuvir Karekar	Raghuvir Karekar	Absent	NA	Absent	Present	NA	Present	Present
78	Saumya Pal	Navin Pal	Present	NA	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
79	Shaik Mohammed Mehaboobe Rabbani	Shaik Mohammed Rafi	Present	NA	Present	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
80	Shaikh Illiyas Sajid	Sajid Shaikh	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
81	Shashank Sheil Pradhan	Nawin Kiran Pradhan	Present	NA	Present	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
82	Somil Juneja	Mohd Saleem Juneja	Present	NA	Present	Absent	NA	Present	Present
83	Somya Srivastava	Vinod kumar Srivastava	Present	NA	Absent	Present	NA	Present	Present
84	Suchetha Ram	R B Ramakrishnaiah	Present	NA	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
85	Sumit Choudhary	Dharmendra Kumar Jat	Present	NA	Present	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
86	Suraj S Karanth	Suresh N Karanth	Present	NA	Present	Present	NA	Absent	Absent
87	Sureddi Manoj Aditya Sai Ram	Sureddi Chinnannai	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
88	Susheel Choudhary	Kailash Chand jat	Present	NA	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
89	Swathi Krishna Sithara	R Jayakrishna Kurup	Present	NA	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
90	Tibi Chandran.J	Jayachandran.T	Present	NA	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
91	Tuloori Suswar Williams	Tuloori Narendra	Present	NA	Present	Present	NA	Absent	Absent
92	Ubarhande Abhijit Baliram	Baliram Ubarhande	Present	NA	Present	Present	NA	Absent	Absent
93	Varun Vishal Panjabi	Vishal	Present	NA	Present	Present	NA	Absent	Absent
94	Vedant Deshpande	Sachin	Present	NA	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
95	Vinay Choudhary	Ramesh Kumar Choudhary	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
96	Yashpal	Avinash	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
97	Zamyang Dorjee Bhutia	Phula Bhutia	Present	NA	Present	Present	NA	Absent	Absent

