Attendance Report

B.V.Sc.&A.H.- 1st Year (2024-25)

Sr. No.	Name of student	Father Name	V	VAN		'PY	LPM	
NU.			Theory	Practical	Theory	Practical	Theory	Practical
1	Abhishek Devkate	Ashok	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
2	Abhishek Kaushik	Rajesh Kaushik	Present	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
3	Adithyan A	T Anil Kumar	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
4	Adithyan H	Harikumar B	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
5	Akshay Ajeesh	Ajeesh K	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
6	Alan A S	Alex P	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
7	Amandeep	Raju Tiwari	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
8	Amrita Santra	Atirath Santra	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
9	Ananya Shankar	Rohit Kumar	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
10	Aniket Jayprakash Devkate	Jayprakash	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
11	Anil Bairwa	Bhauri Lal Bairwa	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
12	Anzar Kafeel	Kafeel Ahmad	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
13	Ardad Rushikesh Padmakar	Padmakar	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
14	Arjeet Kulhari	Jaiber Singh	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
15	Arote Krushna Shantaram	Shantaram Arote	Present	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
16	Aryan Tiwari	Pukhraj Tiwari	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Present	Present
17	Ashish	Jagdev Singh	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
18	Asif Ahammed M A	Ansari K	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
19	Asraf Khan	Jiyan Khan	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
20	Bagal Udayraj Hitendra	Hitendra Bagal	Absent	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
21	Bahir Amarsingh Asaram	Asaram	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent

22	Beldar Aniket Jaywant	Jaywant	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
23	Bharat Hanamappa Koogi	Hanamappa	Present	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
24	Bhore Adarsh Jaykumar	Jaykumar	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
25	Chandu Sai Susmitha	Chandu Srinivasa Rao	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
26	Chavan Sarthak Vishwambhar	Vishwambhar	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
27	Deependra Dhayal	Radheshyam Dhayal	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
28	Devansh Prasad Sinha	Gautam Prasad Sinha	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
29	Devendra Rawat	Leela Ram Rawat	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
30	Dheeraj Sharma	Shyam Kishore Sharma	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
31	Dhruvan Shajan	Shajan Kumar Purushotaman	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
32	Divyanshu Yadav	Rajpal Singh Yadav	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
33	Ehetesham Khan	Aashique Khan	Absent	NA	Present	Present	Present	Present
34	Gagandeep Nayak	Ganesh Lal Nayak	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
35	Hanu Saini	Papendra Saini	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
36	Hiranya M Ashok	Ashok Kumar T V	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent
37	Jangid Vipul Purushottam	Purushottam	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
38	Jarabala Jaswanth	Jarabala Venu Gopal	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
39	Jatin Gurjar	Ashok Gurjar	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
40	Kanda Sidhu	Kanda Satya Naga Krishna	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
41	Karthikeyan I	Ilayaraja S	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
42	Kashvi C	Chandregowda B M	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
43	Kharat Satish Ashok	Ashok	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
44	Kolhe Jay Umesh	Kolhe Umesh	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
45	Kshitiz Pandit	Pinkesh Pandit	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
46	Kumavat Yash Bhausaheb	Bhausaheb	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
47	Kushal Gowda T M	Mohan Kumar T P	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
48	Lavate Abhishek Kishor	Kishor	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
49	Linda J S	Jayaraj S F	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
50	Liya Fathima N	Nazeem H	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
51	Mahipal Gurjar	Kailash Chand	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent

			1		1		1	
52	Manish Yadav	Ram Dhan Yadav	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
53	Meghana S	H K Satish Bharani	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
54	Molwane Vishwjeet Vikas	Molwane Vikas Sundarrao	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
55	Nakshatra Sharma	Keshav Kumar Sharma	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
56	Naveen Sharma	Mukesh Narayan Sharma	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
57	Nikam Gaurav Kishor	Kishor	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
58	Nived E V	Achutha Maniyani K	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
59	Palak Sharma	Rakesh Sharma	Absent	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
60	Pankaj	Pradeep Kumar	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
61	Patidar Milin Kantilal	Kantilal Patidar	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
62	Pemaram	Mohanlal	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
63	Pradeep	Rattiram	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
64	Pratiksha Kolay	Pradip Kolay	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
65	Raghav Prajapati	Suresh Kumar	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
66	Rahul Verma	Krishan Lal Verma	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
67	Ramgude Ruturaj Manoj	Manoj Vitthal Ramgude	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
68	Ranvir Singh Arora	Harjit Singh	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
69	Ravindra Jat	Ramswaroop Jat	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
70	Rehan Khan	Nasrudeen Qureshi	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Present	Present
71	Rhydham Choudhary	Narendra Bhushan Singh	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
72	Rhytham Sharma	Indra Lal Sharma	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
73	Rohan Raj	Deepak Kumar	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
74	Rupinderpal Singh Dhillon	Inderpal Singh Dhillon	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
75	Sachin Yadav	Shiv Lal Yadav	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
76	Sayan Ghosh	Santanu Ghosh	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
77	Shagun Dudi	Bhomraj Dudi	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
78	Shiketod Omkar Raghunath	Shiketod Raghunath Laxman	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
79	Shubham Joshi	Shri Ram Sharma	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
80	Siddhant Sanadhya	Dinesh Kumar Sanadhya	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present	NA
81	Smit Talekar	Shivaji Talekar	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
82	Sneha Barman	Phanindra Nath Barman	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA

83	Sonavane Parth Rajesh	Rajesh	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
84	Soupaty Noel Dev Sujeev	S Jeevan Babu	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
85	Spandan Biswas	Puspam Biswas	Absent	Absent	Present	NA	Present	NA
86	Sumit Yadav	Krishan Kumar Yadav	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
87	Sunil	Subhash Chand	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
88	Suradkar Kaustubh Dinesh	Dinesh	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
89	Suryawanshi Ghrushnesh Mahadeoprasad	Mahadeoprasad	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
90	Sweety Debbarma	Sunil Debbarma	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
91	Taware Abhijeet Mukund	Mukund	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
92	Tithi Mandal	Tapas Kumar Mandal	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
93	Vaasavan G	Govindaraj K	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
94	Varishth Mourya	Parmanand Mourya	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
95	Vibha	Manohar	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
96	Vijay P	G Parameswaran Nair	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
97	Vikas Kumar Sharma	Shankar Lal Sharma	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present	NA
98	Vikash Gurjar	Ramji Lal Gurjar	Absent	Absent	Present	NA	Present	NA
99	Vikash Gurjar	Failuram Gurjar	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present	NA
100	Vikash Kumar Gadegavliya	Suwa Lal Gadegavliya	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
101	Vivek Singh	Omprakash	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
102	Wakode Sakshi Laxman	Laxman	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
103	Wavhal Rohan Vikas	Vikas	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
104	Wayal Mrudula Santosh	Santosh	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
105	Yash Chaudhary	Maganpal Singh Silayach	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
106	Yash Chowdhury	Sushil Chowdhury	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
107	Yashwantjit Singh	Gurinderjit Singh	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
108	Yermalkar Anshuman Prashant	Prashant	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
109	Yorsum Poyom	Teryor Poyom	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA