## **Attendance Report**

## B.V.Sc.&A.H.- 4th Year (2024-25)

Sr.		Father Name	VSR	VMD	VMD	VGO	VCP
No.			Practical	Theory	Practical	Practical	Practical
1	Aashish Saini	Sita Ram Saini	NA	Absent	NA	Absent	Present
2	Abhishek Gautam	Ashwani Kumar	NA	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
3	Abhishek Kumawat	Bajarang Lal Kumawat	NA	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
4	Abhishek Rai	Vipin Kumar Singh	NA	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
5	Abhishek Sharma	Ajay Kumar Sharma	NA	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
6	Aditi P	Panduranga	NA	Present	NA	Absent	Present
7	Aditya Singh	Baljit Singh	NA	Absent	NA	Present	Absent
9	Ajay Kumar Singh	Harbhajan Singh	NA	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
10	Ajeet Singh	Nirbhay Singh	NA	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
11	Akash Bhatia	Mohinder Bhatia	NA	Present	NA	Present	Present
12	Akshita Pandey	Manoj K Pandey	NA	Present	NA	Present	Present
13	Alex Abison	Abison M J	NA	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
14	Anand Vyas	Bajrang Lal Vyas	NA	Present	NA	Present	Absent
15	Anil Sharma	Mool Chand Sharma	NA	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
16	Antu Gurjar	Madan Lal Gurjar	NA	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
17	Anuj Kumar Sharma	Anil Kumar Sharma	NA	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
18	Anuja Yatin Ghone	Yatin Nilkanth Ghone	NA	Present	NA	Present	Present
19	Anurag Subhash Suryawanshi	Subhash Suryawanshi	NA	Absent	NA	Absent	Present
20	Anwar Sadat Khan	Irshad Ali	NA	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
21	Arvind	Gopi Ram	NA	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
22	Arvind Kumar Yadav	Ram Karan Yadav	NA	Absent	NA	Absent	Present
23	Ashish Nagar	Giri Raj Nagar	NA	Present	NA	Present	Present
24	Avikshit R Bhoir	Ravindra Ramdas Bhoir	NA	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
25	Axl Dlima	Christopher Dlima	NA	Present	NA	Present	Present
26	Ayush Choudhary	Ajeet Choudhary	NA	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
27	Banyala Mounika	Banyala Ramakrishna	NA	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
28	Bhavsar Himnish Nimish Kumar	Nimish Bhavsar	NA	Absent	NA	Absent	Present

Sr.	Name of student	Father Name	VSR	VMD	VMD	VGO	VCP
No.			Practical	Theory	Practical	Practical	Practical
29	Bhumika Rijhwani	Chander Rajhwani	NA	Absent	NA	Absent	Present
30	Deba Syed	Syed Mohammad Rafi	NA	Absent	NA	Absent	Present
31	Deepak Dhama	Dheeraj Singh	NA	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
32	Dushyant Saini	Bhoop Singh Saini	NA	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
33	Eric John Pereira	Anthony Savio Victor Pereira	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Present
34	Fagun Nautiyal	Rajendra Mohan Nautiyal	Present	Present	NA	NA	Present
35	Gokavarapu Moses Andrews	Gokavarapu Sudhakar	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent
36	Gourav Verma	Matadeen	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent
37	Gunjan Rawat	Naresh Rawat	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Present
38	Hanuman Ram	Moola Ram	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent
39	Hardik	Suneet Behl	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent
40	Harish Yadav	Mangi Lal Yadav	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Present
41	Himanshu Mittal	Narender Kumar Mittal	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Present
42	Himanshu Yadav	Shribhagwan Yadav	Present	Absent	NA	NA	Present
43	Hole Indira Bhaskarrao	Bhaskarrao Hole	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Present
44	Hritik Bagwadia	Banshi Dhar Yadav	Present	Present	NA	NA	Present
45	Ikkurthi Masthan Bhe	Ikkurthi Mastan Vali	Present	Present	NA	NA	Present
46	Ishika Yadav	Vijendra Singh Yadav	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Present
47	Jalli Venkata Krishna	Jalli Venkata Swami	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent
48	Jatin Choudhary	Nitesh Choudhary	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent
49	Jatin Gurjar	Satya Narayan Gurjar	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent
50	Karthikeya Rongala	Venkata Appa Rao Rongala	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent
51	Khushi Kadyan	Nasib Singh Kadyan	Present	Present	NA	NA	Present
52	Koduru Yogesh	Gokula Krishna	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent
53	Kushal Raj Singh	Viram Ram	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent
54	Latika Gaur	Mukesh Gaur	Present	Present	NA	NA	Present
55	Lipika Sahu	Tukeshwar Kumar	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent
56	Lokesh Serawat	Bhagwan Sahai Jat	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent
57	Mansinghaik Gari Harsha Naik	M Jagadish Naik	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent
58	Manvendra Sharma	Rajneesh Kumar Sharma	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent
59	Mozhiselvan K	Kamaraj C	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent
60	Muskan Goyal	Sanjay Goyal	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent

Sr.	Name of student	Father Name	VSR	VMD	VMD	VGO	VCP
No.			Practical	Theory	Practical	Practical	Practical
61	Nade Shreyash Ashok	Ashok Indrasen Nade	Present	Present	NA	NA	Present
62	Nanda Sravani	N Venkata Rao	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent
63	Nikita Sharma	Narendra Sharma	Present	Present	NA	NA	Present
64	Pankaj Kumar Vedwal	Prahlad Swaroop Bairwa	Absent	Absent	NA	NA	Absent
65	Parre John Wesley	Parre Prabhakara Rao	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent
66	Pawan Kumar Sahu	Govind Prasad Sahu	NA	Present	Absent	NA	Present
67	Praduman Kapoor	Raj Kapoor	NA	Present	Present	NA	Present
68	Pragnadipta Debnath	Pranab Debnath	NA	Present	Present	NA	Present
69	Pursharth	Parmod Shah	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	Present
70	Rahul Kumar Verma	Ramesh Kumar Verma	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent
71	Rajesh Sharma	Mali Ram Sharma	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent
72	Rakesh Dhakar	Rameswar Dhakar	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	Present
73	Ravada Rama Sivaji	Ravada Rambabu	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent
74	Rednam Swathi	Rednam Rammurthy	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent
75	Richa Lata	Gopal Lata	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent
76	Rohit Yadav	Sanwarmal Yadav	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent
77	Sanjay Netad	Gori Shankar Netad	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent
78	Satyam Vij	Vijay Kumar	NA	Present	Absent	NA	Present
79	Savita	Mohan Singh Choudhary	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	Present
80	Shaik Feebi	Shaik Mabulu	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent
81	Shankar Ramesh Tuppad	Ramesh Tuppad	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent
82	Shivani Nagar	Shivraj Nagar	NA	Present	Absent	NA	Present
83	Shreeya Deelip Hadkar	Deelip Murlidhar Hadkar	NA	Present	Absent	NA	Present
84	Sourabh Arya	Mahesh Arya	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	Present
85	Subham Mishra	Tapan Mishra	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent
86	Sumit Kumar	Raman Lal	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent
87	Sumit Kumar Choudhary	Brijesh kumar Choudhary	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent
88	Suraj Bhan Choudhary	Kanhaiya Lal Choudhary	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent
89	Tanmay Sharma	Rajesh Kumar Sharma	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	Present
90	Tushar	Pardeep Kumar	NA	Present	Present	NA	Absent
91	Varun Sharma	Rishi Prakash	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent
92	Vikas Rundla	Mahender Singh	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent

Sr. No.	Name of student Eather Name	VSR	VMD	VMD	VGO	VCP	
	Name of student	Father Name	Practical	Theory	Practical	Practical	Practical
93	Vikash Sharma	Mukesh Sharma	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	Present
94	Vinay Saini	Dinesh Saini	NA	Present	Present	NA	Present
95	Vishal Dadarwal	Jaynarayan Dadarwal	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent
96	Vishesh Sharma	Rajendra Sharma	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent
97	Vishvendra Nakwal	Shimbhu Dayal Nakwal	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent