Attendance Report

B.V.Sc.&A.H.- 3rd Year (2024-25)

DIVISCIANIII- SIU Tear (2024-25)								
Sr.	Name of student	Father Name	VPA		LPT	VAHEE		
No.			Theory	Practical	Practical	Theory	Practical	
1	A. Sai Soumya	A. Bhaskar Raju	Present	NA	Present	Present	NA	
2	Aarish Islam	Jahangir Islam	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	
3	Abhinav Mathur	Girish Narain Nag	Present	NA	Present	Present	NA	
4	Abhinav Yadav	Raju Ram Yadav	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	
5	Ajay Kumar Bhadala	Vinod Kumar	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	
6	Akashdeep Singh	Girdhara Singh	Present	NA	Present	Present	NA	
7	Anish Yadav	Dolat Singh Yadav	Present	NA	Present	Present	NA	
8	Anjali Meena	Kailash Chander Meena	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	
9	Ankit Kumar Yadav	Bhinwa Ram Yadav	Present	NA	Present	Present	NA	
10	Anshuman Sharda	Man Mohan Sharda	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	
11	Anurag Singh Parmar	Ganga Singh Parmar	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	
12	Arjun S	Sunil Kumar S	Present	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	
13	Aryan Trivedi	Raj Kumar Trivedi	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	
14	Ashik Mohamed	Mohamad Sherief U	Present	NA	Absent	Present	NA	
15	Asif S	Saithu Kunju A	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	
16	Ayush Sharma	Radheyshyam Sharma	Present	NA	Present	Present	NA	
17	Balla Sahana	Balla Ramakrishna	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	
18	Bhawar Bhawani Singh Shekhawat	Dinesh Singh Shekhawat	Present	NA	Present	Present	NA	
19	Chandan	Jagtar Kondal	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	
20	Cheekati Jaswanth	Cheekati Madhav	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	
21	Chilakala Vamshi Krishna	S Rajasekhar	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	NA	
22	Chirag Mathur	Anurag Mathur	Present	NA	Present	Present	NA	
23	Deepika Sharma	Lalit Mohan	Present	NA	Present	Present	NA	
24	Devvart	Shamsher Singh	Present	NA	Present	Present	NA	
25	Dhruv Sharma	Shailendra Kumar Sharma	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	Absent	
26	Divyanshu Agrawal	Rishi Raj Kansal	Present	NA	NA	Present	Present	
	Gagan Yadav	Abhay Singh	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	Absent	
28	Ganesh R.	Ramesh G.	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	Absent	
29	Harshit Saini	Arjun Lal Saini	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	Absent	
	Himanshi Jakhar	Bhanwara Ram	Present	NA	NA	Present	Present	

Sr.	Name of student	Father Name	VPA		LPT	VAHEE	
No.			Theory	Practical	Practical	Theory	Practical
31	Jadhav Himanshu Murlidhar	Murlidhar Santosh Jadhav	Present	NA	NA	Present	Present
32	Jadhav Utkarsh Shankar	Shankar Bani Jadhav	Present	NA	NA	Absent	Absent
33	Jadhav Vinay Bhaskar	Bhaskar Vishwanath Jadhav	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	Absent
34	Kaluva Vennila	Rama Prasad Kaluva	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	Absent
35	Kanvarjeet	Narendra	Present	NA	NA	Present	Present
36	Kasar Aadesh Pandurang	Pandurang Kondibhau Kasar	Present	NA	NA	Present	Present
37	Katheram Sri Laxmi Bindu	Katheram Venkata Ramana Reddy	Present	NA	NA	Absent	Absent
38	Khushwant Kumar Panwar	Amolak Ram Panwar	Present	NA	NA	Present	Present
39	Kishan Lal Kumawat	Kheta Ram	Absent	NA	NA	Present	Absent
40	Lakshit Muwal	Amrit Lal	Present	NA	NA	Present	Present
41	Landge Atul Anil	Anil Landge	Present	NA	NA	Present	Present
42	Laxika Bhati	Hemendra Singh Bhati	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	Absent
43	Lokesh Kumar	Shivpal	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	Absent
44	Mahendra Kumar	Ashok Kumar	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	Absent
45	Mahendra Pratap Chawaria	Deepak Pratap Chawaria	Present	NA	NA	Present	Present
46	Maitreyi Vinay Malushte	Vinay Vinayak Malushte	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	Absent
47	Maneesh Sharma	Anil Kumar Sharma	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	Absent
48	Manvendra Gurjar	Gurudev Singh	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	Absent
49	Midhun M	Madhu Kumar S	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
50	Mohammed Gufran Arci N	E MD Nasir Hussain	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
51	Mohit Kumar Rawat	Bhagirath Rawat	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
52	Mohit Kumar Sharma	Umashankar Sharma	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
53	Naik Prachi Deepak	Deepak Naik	Present	Absent	NA	Present	NA
54	Namana Sri Kiran	N V D Nagendra Babu	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
55	Nikhil Yadav	Mukesh Kumar Yadav	Present	Absent	NA	Present	NA
56	Ninan Samuel Thomas	C. S. Thomas	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
57	Nyoakcha Misia	Tangsoam Misia	Absent	Present	NA	Absent	NA
58	Oram	Sanjeev Kumar Bedi	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
59	Palaparthi Naga Chaitanya	Palaparthi Venkateswarlu	Present	Absent	NA	Present	NA
60	Pankaj Khichar	Om Prakash Khichar	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
61	Pawan Yadav	Vijaypal Yadav	Present	Absent	NA	Present	NA
62	Pooja Jakher	Jora Ram	Present	Absent	NA	Present	NA
63	Pooja Kanwar	Manohar Singh Panwar	Present	Present	NA	Present	NA
64	Praful Sharma	Naresh Kamal Bhardwaj	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
65	Pramod Kumar Gurjar	Govind Singh Gurjar	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA

Sr.	Name of student	Father Name	V	VPA		VAHEE	
No.			Theory	Practical	Practical	Theory	Practical
66	Prasen Trivedi	Rajkumar Trivedi	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
67	Priyanka	Bijender Mor	Present	Present	NA	Absent	NA
68	Rahul	Rattan Singh	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
69	Rahul Choudhary	Rajendra Dhayal	Present	Present	NA	Absent	NA
70	Rahul Raikwal	Sohan Lal Salvi	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
71	Rajaram Verma	Ramswaroop Verma	Present	Present	NA	Present	NA
72	Ram Rai Maahar	Om Parkash Maahar	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	NA
73	Rashi Vyas	Chandra Prakash Vyas	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
74	Rathlavath Balaji Rathod	Rathlavath Bheeswa Rathod	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
75	Rishi Raj Yadav	Vishnu Prakash	Present	NA	NA	Present	NA
76	Rohan Barsiwal	Jagdish Parsad Barsiwal	Present	NA	NA	Present	NA
77	Rytham Kumar Jorwal	Dinesh Chand Jorwal	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
78	Sachin Rawat	Rajpal Rawat	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
79	Sahil Rathee	Pardeep Rathee	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
80	Shakti Singh Maan	Mandroop Singh	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
81	Shobhan Pareek	Hariom Pareek	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
82	Siddharth Sharma	Ghanshyam Sharma	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
83	Soumita Das	Mahabir Chandra Das	Present	NA	NA	Present	NA
84	Sreeram Bhargavi	S Venkatesulu	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
85	Sreya Kishore	Kishore Raj	Present	NA	NA	Present	NA
86	Subhadip Chanda	Sushen Chanda	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
87	Sudesh Mitra	Sandeep Kumar	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
88	Suhani Patro	Saroj Patro	Present	NA	NA	Absent	NA
89	Surendra Kumar	Ramswarup Sherawat	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
90	Tandra Abhinav Sharma	Tandra Sridhar Sharma	Absent	NA	NA	Present	NA
91	Tanushka Singhal	Dinesh Kumar Singhal	Present	NA	NA	Absent	NA
92	Vikash Yadav	Gopal Ram Yadav	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
93	Viswajith P Gopinathan	Gopinathan P.K.	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
94	Wriddhi Bakshi	Toton Bakshi	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
95	Yash Yadav	Rajkumar Yadav	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA
96	Yashika Pandey	Mahendra Kumar Pandey	Absent	NA	NA	Absent	NA