Attendance Report

B.V.Sc.&A.H.- 1st Year (2024-25)

Sr.	Name of student	Father Name	VAN		VPY		LPM	
No.			Theory	Practical	Theory	Practical	Theory	Practical
1	Abhishek Devkate	Ashok	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
2	Abhishek Kaushik	Rajesh Kaushik	Present	Present	Absent	Absent	Present	NA
3	Adithyan A	T Anil Kumar	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
4	Adithyan H	Harikumar B	Present	Present	Absent	Absent	Present	NA
5	Akshay Ajeesh	Ajeesh K	Present	Present	Absent	Absent	Present	NA
6	Alan A S	Alex P	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
7	Amandeep	Raju Tiwari	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
8	Amrita Santra	Atirath Santra	Present	Present	Absent	Absent	Present	NA
9	Ananya Shankar	Rohit Kumar	Present	Present	Absent	Absent	Present	NA
10	Aniket Jayprakash Devkate	Jayprakash	Present	Present	Absent	Absent	Present	NA
11	Anil Bairwa	Bhauri Lal Bairwa	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
12	Anzar Kafeel	Kafeel Ahmad	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
13	Ardad Rushikesh Padmakar	Padmakar	Present	Present	Absent	Absent	Present	NA
14	Arjeet Kulhari	Jaiber Singh	Present	Present	Absent	Absent	Present	NA
15	Arote Krushna Shantaram	Shantaram Arote	Present	Present	Absent	Absent	Present	NA
16	Aryan Tiwari	Pukhraj Tiwari	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
17	Ashish	Jagdev Singh	Present	Present	Absent	Absent	Present	NA
18	Asif Ahammed M A	Ansari K	Present	Present	Present	Absent	Present	NA
19	Asraf Khan	Jiyan Khan	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
20	Bagal Udayraj Hitendra	Hitendra Bagal	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
21	Bahir Amarsingh Asaram	Asaram	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA

22	Beldar Aniket Jaywant	Jaywant	Present	Present	Absent	Absent	Present	NA
23	Bharat Hanamappa Koogi	Hanamappa	Present	Present	Absent	Absent	Present	NA
24	Bhore Adarsh Jaykumar	Jaykumar	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
25	Chandu Sai Susmitha	Chandu Srinivasa Rao	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
26	Chavan Sarthak Vishwambhar	Vishwambhar	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
27	Deependra Dhayal	Radheshyam Dhayal	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
28	Devansh Prasad Sinha	Gautam Prasad Sinha	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
29	Devendra Rawat	Leela Ram Rawat	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
30	Dheeraj Sharma	Shyam Kishore Sharma	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
31	Dhruvan Shajan	Shajan Kumar Purushotaman	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
32	Divyanshu Yadav	Rajpal Singh Yadav	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
33	Ehetesham Khan	Aashique Khan	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
34	Gagandeep Nayak	Ganesh Lal Nayak	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
35	Hanu Saini	Papendra Saini	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
36	Hiranya M Ashok	Ashok Kumar T V	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
37	Jangid Vipul Purushottam	Purushottam	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
38	Jarabala Jaswanth	Jarabala Venu Gopal	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
39	Jatin Gurjar	Ashok Gurjar	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
40	Kanda Sidhu	Kanda Satya Naga Krishna	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
41	Karthikeyan I	Ilayaraja S	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
42	Kashvi C	Chandregowda B M	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
43	Kharat Satish Ashok	Ashok	Present	NA	Absent	Absent	Present	NA
44	Kolhe Jay Umesh	Kolhe Umesh	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
45	Kshitiz Pandit	Pinkesh Pandit	Absent	NA	Absent	Present	Absent	NA
46	Kumavat Yash Bhausaheb	Bhausaheb	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
47	Kushal Gowda T M	Mohan Kumar T P	Present	NA	Absent	Absent	Present	NA
48	Lavate Abhishek Kishor	Kishor	Present	NA	Absent	Absent	Present	NA
49	Linda J S	Jayaraj S F	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
50	Liya Fathima N	Nazeem H	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
51	Mahipal Gurjar	Kailash Chand	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA

52	Manish Yadav	Ram Dhan Yadav	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
53	Meghana S	H K Satish Bharani	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
54	Molwane Vishwjeet Vikas	Molwane Vikas Sundarrao	Present	NA	Absent	Absent	Present	NA
55	Nakshatra Sharma	Keshav Kumar Sharma	Present	NA	Absent	Present	Present	NA
56	Naveen Sharma	Mukesh Narayan Sharma	Present	NA	Absent	Absent	Present	NA
57	Nikam Gaurav Kishor	Kishor	Present	NA	Absent	Absent	Present	NA
58	Nived E V	Achutha Maniyani K	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
59	Palak Sharma	Rakesh Sharma	Present	NA	Absent	Absent	Present	NA
60	Pankaj	Pradeep Kumar	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
61	Patidar Milin Kantilal	Kantilal Patidar	Present	NA	Absent	Absent	Present	NA
62	Pemaram	Mohanlal	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
63	Pradeep	Rattiram	Present	NA	Absent	Absent	Present	NA
64	Pratiksha Kolay	Pradip Kolay	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
65	Raghav Prajapati	Suresh Kumar	Present	NA	Absent	Present	Present	NA
66	Rahul Verma	Krishan Lal Verma	Present	NA	Absent	Present	Present	NA
67	Ramgude Ruturaj Manoj	Manoj Vitthal Ramgude	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
68	Ranvir Singh Arora	Harjit Singh	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
69	Ravindra Jat	Ramswaroop Jat	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
70	Rehan Khan	Nasrudeen Qureshi	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA
71	Rhydham Choudhary	Narendra Bhushan Singh	Present	NA	Absent	Present	Present	NA
72	Rhytham Sharma	Indra Lal Sharma	Present	NA	Present	Absent	Present	NA
73	Rohan Raj	Deepak Kumar	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
74	Rupinderpal Singh Dhillon	Inderpal Singh Dhillon	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
75	Sachin Yadav	Shiv Lal Yadav	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
76	Sayan Ghosh	Santanu Ghosh	Present	Present	Absent	NA	Present	Absent
77	Shagun Dudi	Bhomraj Dudi	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
78	Shiketod Omkar Raghunath	Shiketod Raghunath Laxman	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
79	Shubham Joshi	Shri Ram Sharma	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
80	Siddhant Sanadhya	Dinesh Kumar Sanadhya	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
81	Smit Talekar	Shivaji Talekar	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Present
82	Sneha Barman	Phanindra Nath Barman	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent

83	Sonavane Parth Rajesh	Rajesh	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
84	Soupaty Noel Dev Sujeev	S Jeevan Babu	Present	Present	Absent	NA	Present	Present
85	Spandan Biswas	Puspam Biswas	Present	Present	Absent	NA	Present	Absent
86	Sumit Yadav	Krishan Kumar Yadav	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
87	Sunil	Subhash Chand	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
88	Suradkar Kaustubh Dinesh	Dinesh	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
89	Suryawanshi Ghrushnesh Mahadeoprasad	Mahadeoprasad	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
90	Sweety Debbarma	Sunil Debbarma	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
91	Taware Abhijeet Mukund	Mukund	Present	Present	Absent	NA	Present	Absent
92	Tithi Mandal	Tapas Kumar Mandal	Present	Present	Absent	NA	Present	Absent
93	Vaasavan G	Govindaraj K	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
94	Varishth Mourya	Parmanand Mourya	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
95	Vibha	Manohar	Present	Present	Absent	NA	Present	Absent
96	Vijay P	G Parameswaran Nair	Present	Present	Present	NA	Present	Present
97	Vikas Kumar Sharma	Shankar Lal Sharma	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
98	Vikash Gurjar	Ramji Lal Gurjar	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
99	Vikash Gurjar	Failuram Gurjar	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
100	Vikash Kumar Gadegavliya	Suwa Lal Gadegavliya	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
101	Vivek Singh	Omprakash	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
102	Wakode Sakshi Laxman	Laxman	Present	Present	Absent	NA	Present	Absent
103	Wavhal Rohan Vikas	Vikas	Present	Present	Absent	NA	Present	Absent
104	Wayal Mrudula Santosh	Santosh	Present	Present	Absent	NA	Present	Absent
105	Yash Chaudhary	Maganpal Singh Silayach	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
106	Yash Chowdhury	Sushil Chowdhury	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
107	Yashwantjit Singh	Gurinderjit Singh	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
108	Yermalkar Anshuman Prashant	Prashant	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent
109	Yorsum Poyom	Teryor Poyom	Absent	Absent	Absent	NA	Absent	Absent